Let me think. Reply
dnt get wht d poster is sayin Reply
Quote from: gimac on 21-09-2010 09:02 AM iam checking it out Hmmmm! Live and let live!
Poster want to knw who you will like to pally with in naijapal Reply
everyone ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmm 9ice one i think i like sophiebaby, waco, Oyindabty, kennee, DP, BS dis is just to mention few of them their comment /post always keep my out of stress and i also like evryone on NP. Reply
Quote from: tessybj on 21-09-2010 09:46 AM hmmmm 9ice one i think i like sophiebaby, waco, Oyindabty, kennee, DP, BS dis is just to mention few of them their comment /post always keep my out of stress and i also like evryone on NP. Thx,sweetie! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: tessybj on 21-09-2010 09:46 AM hmmmm 9ice one i think i like sophiebaby, waco, Oyindabty, kennee, DP, BS dis is just to mention few of them their comment /post always keep my out of stress and i also like evryone on NP. thx babe Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tessybj on 21-09-2010 09:46 AM hmmmm 9ice one i think i like sophiebaby, waco, Oyindabty, kennee, DP, BS dis is just to mention few of them their comment /post always keep my out of stress and i also like evryone on NP. Thanks dearie......... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... ReplyNna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... Nna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone Ehhh,thx,dear! ![]() Live and let live!
hizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 21-09-2010 10:39 AM hizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Have you started hizzing again? You don't have anything else to do, huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... sorry i cant move anywere with you bcos of the people you chose to move with.....acept you drop some people or else move with them and drop me Nna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... thanks dearie, ow are u dis morning and ya leg? Nna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone
Quote from: mallorca on 21-09-2010 10:43 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... sorry i cant move anywere with you bcos of the people you chose to move with.....acept you drop some people or else move with them and drop meNna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone i'd volunteered to move wif u but u turned................... still very interested in moving wif u alone if only u will......................
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... Nna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone Thanks my Angel. Have dis ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 10:19 AM i think i wud like to move wit... Waco my..., blessedme.. , treasure, Bs, DP, kenee,BOMA,Flymama... Onyis baby.. Mallorca... Nna mehnnnnnnn i no fit mention dem ooooooooo dem borku wella... dem frenty wella... oh my gad....Quonodinga.., Inemx..and a few to mention infact everyone chaiiiiiiiiii, I made this 2nd list.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I will love to pally wif everyone of us here Replythis place is like another family to me U guys are really wonderful to be wif I dont want to mention names so that some peeps will not be left out but in all its great and d best social site i've ever come across with lovely peeps and problem solvers God bless u all and give u more wisdom Am so happy to be in ya midst
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals