you might as well buy a teddy bear before going to pick up the ashawo. So when you don do her finish and she leaves, you go hug the teddy bear. see. very comfy teddy.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So you sleep with prostitutes? Now I will go and tell ur wife.
I don't think my wife will even have the time to listen to stuff like that about me.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
you might as well buy a teddy bear before going to pick up the ashawo. So when you don do her finish and she leaves, you go hug the teddy bear. see. very comfy teddy. u like sarcasm to much 
Anyway, if i wud find out ma bf ever payed for sex in his life (prostitute) hmmm i no go like am eh Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
you might as well buy a teddy bear before going to pick up the ashawo. So when you don do her finish and she leaves, you go hug the teddy bear. see. very comfy teddy. u like sarcasm to much 
Anyway, if i wud find out ma bf ever payed for sex in his life (prostitute) hmmm i no go like am ehMy goodness... you have been paying too much attention to me on here haven't you??? But it true though, I like sarcasm too much. I use it like everyday.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
me 2 thank God we r not couples, tht wud b fire Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
me 2 thank God we r not couples, tht wud b fire 
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aminatalib at 24-09-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aminatalib at 24-09-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aminatalib at 24-09-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) (f) i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet. hmm this sounds like true story u telling me Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet. hmm this sounds like true story u telling me Lol. nah...but you know it happens errday. You know exactly what I mean. You've been there before haven't you...
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aminatalib at 24-09-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet. hmm this sounds like true story u telling me Lol. nah...but you know it happens errday. You know exactly what I mean. You've been there before haven't you... yea im sorry i stole your wallet that night.. Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there. How much is 10.000 Naira? is tht like 50€ ? hmmm
But then who is d one to blame? d men of course Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Lgee at 24-09-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) U R A PERVERT... N VERY SELFISH A PROSTITUTE IS A HUMAN BEING N SHUD BE TREATED AS ONE... D FACT DAT SHE phyukED U 4 PAY DOESNT MEAN A THING...GOT THAT. Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
U R A PERVERT... N VERY SELFISH A PROSTITUTE IS A HUMAN BEING N SHUD BE TREATED AS ONE... D FACT DAT SHE *****ED U 4 PAY DOESNT MEAN A THING...GOT THAT.
Hmm... Ok teacher. thanks for calling me a pervert. I don do you before?
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmm Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) u no go even get dat time Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tttonero at 15-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) A wank, is money in the bank. They provide a service, and if there was not a demand, there would not be any prostitutes. Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Exactly. Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |