onyin at 23-09-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) Lol. Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 23-09-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Some ladies have big belly but not as much as 99%
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i think most girls naturally has big stomach while others are cause as a result of much consumption of junk foods and alcoholic beverages.like beer etc... Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac 99% is too much, i have been to uk u hardly see slim white girls most of them are fat... so its not only africa
those one u see there are afriacn or the white resever for african hahaha, i sorry for guys way dey fit roll with does white women resever for african. lol Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyin at 23-09-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) gimac 99% is too much, i have been to uk u hardly see slim white girls most of them are fat... so its not only africa
those one u see there are afriacn or the white resever for african hahaha, i sorry for guys way dey fit roll with does white women resever for african. lol Lol. Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
This had been a worry to me,does it mean that the are lazy,lacking sports activites or lack of maintaining their body.
some u will think that the are pregrant,some even had extra meat by the side.
men , you dey right . i know say many go dey vex for your post way get big belle, this kind yr 2010 na women go still dey carry big belle like say she dey pregnant and some go come still wear cloth way tight them lol Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tyabo at 23-09-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) me sef dun dey observe dz tin wit our ladies... Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Qris at 23-09-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) na long throat dey make their bele big na wen dem don sign am say dem go chop person to poverty
lol...but d truth is dat it is not just our girls,even guys too..prolly we really should stop eating late,reduce d consumption of alcohol,junk food and we should start eating right and do exercises...we too lazy sef...and for those sistahs with big belly abeg make una stop 2 wear tight tops ha ba! Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yusufgiwa at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) it is laziness and they don't do sport or anything that can take the fat out of their body. Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pp1973pp at 23-09-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) THIS IS SERIOUS AND NA TRUE TALK. WE CALL IT AKPA'AFOR... HAVING BIG BELLE WHEN YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT...IN THE OTHER WORLD, WE CALL IT "SHAPELESS AMOEBA" Abeg clap hand for me jooooo... Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Omapri at 23-09-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) poster where did u give ur statistics from? prove it...the last time i chked its the guys nt the women Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bettylover at 24-09-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) all girl are beautiful the way they are,big stomach or no big stomach,still looking nice Posted: at 24-09-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cuzko at 24-09-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) have you seen some akata women lately? talk bout bekun bekun Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cuzko at 24-09-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) have you seen some akata women lately? talk bout domino pizza pot /bekun bekun Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chrisbb at 24-09-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) Well i dont think that z right 99% is too much, i have seen many who has flat tommy, but the true fact is that the naija women eat a lot of heavy food as a woman though not only the female it also goes to the male some eat heavy three times a day morning afternoon and night, i advice they should add sports activites to keep fit, maintain their tommy and body also reduce some of the heavy food or give a gap eat them some times and always Posted: at 24-09-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 24-09-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) All u guys gets it right, but the major cause of big stomach for some women of Africa is, #1 is they don't take proper care of their belly after they had put to bed.
#2 Fibroid (Abi wetin Unna webi medical doctor dey call am) causes it for some women and that made their stomach to be big that someone will think they are pregnant. That is for women
But for men it is common these days, you will see a guy that is slim with BIG belly like pregnant woman. Apart of sickness and been born FATTY the cause of it for men is too much of BEER and too much of fresh fish that they call point and kill.
Too much of BEER causes for men.
In the evening at pepper soup joint or bars u will see a person ordering for three big fresh fish and many bottle beers.
Another thing that caused it for both male and female is lack of exercise.
i agree with u this are factors that behind it Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 24-09-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) all girl are beautiful the way they are,big stomach or no big stomach,still looking nice
do not deceive urself u,big stomach make u ugly Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 24-09-2010 05:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) THIS IS SERIOUS AND NA TRUE TALK. WE CALL IT AKPA'AFOR... HAVING BIG BELLE WHEN YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT...IN THE OTHER WORLD, WE CALL IT "SHAPELESS AMOEBA" Abeg clap hand for me jooooo...
bros nawoo, akapa afor u are wicked to them,well my hand no dem Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 24-09-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) I THINK THAT IS THE WAY GOD DESIGN THEM.
this boy u are completely wrong to say God design them like that Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |