Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Ok. Reply![]()
peeped ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Peeped? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
looking Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I dey come Reply
Looking for what? @Tejay where you dey go? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
This topic so self centred, and the poster so raciest Nigerian. and therefore deserved to be flogged at the market square. MuMu pikin. Reply![]()
Quote from: mixtykal on 23-09-2010 07:57 PM This topic so self centred, and the poster so raciest Nigerian. and therefore deserved to be flogged at the market square. MuMu pikin. Is that where your thinking stops? ![]() Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: mixtykal on 23-09-2010 07:57 PM This topic so self centred, and the poster so raciest Nigerian. and therefore deserved to be flogged at the market square. MuMu pikin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I will be comming to take the action my self if prominent nigerians at home conld not carey out the mision.lol, Reply![]() Shut up b4 i come, or the punishiment might increase, or you think you can hide in that rended 7 and half bath Room house your parent minage to aford,and you want to pull out their poor legs useless pikin. Your mate are in school learning ahead for future refrense,because this site is free multiple Nusance like your type are now using it as a tool to foster hatred on peoples culture. a war your entire tribes can never defend you are starting it. KoKo.. ![]()
Did i hear you right? please mind your words so that you will not live to regret it. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
thinking Reply
Of? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
You shoud as a super fool, how capable is your crashed brain,? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
, ReplyQuote from: mixtykal on 24-09-2010 05:40 AM You shoud as a super fool, how capable is your crashed brain,? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
hmmmmm! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)