Man kills pastor for molesting his daughter... (Page 5)

Date: 23-09-2010 5:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- kimatex at 25-09-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
The pastor in question has committed a great crime but do not share from his sins by condeming the pastorate, they are not all the same.God sabi in own pikin.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 25-09-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
terrible

Posted: at 25-09-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-09-2010 08:43 PM
no comment 4 now,ajanni enjoy
why later boy ?
Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 25-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor raped the girl, him no repent before him
come die. Double wahala for dead body.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jewelgentle at 25-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
wow  Shocked it is such as shame to even think of understand it. but in my own opinion i think that even that same pastor
i pursume he wasn't called by God. same just fall in to the ministry for the sake of money and reasons for just
to find shelter. we again need to understand that there are also false prophets who come in the name of jesus
just like He, himself said that many will come in my name. satan is just trying to blind us that we shouldnt trust
the lights of the world which are SERVANTS OF THE TRUE MOST HIGH GOD.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 25-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooo for some pastors.......
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Alhamdu lillah for being a Muslim. If I have one wife and see a young girl, whether I am a man of God or not, I am allowed to marry her and bring her to my house so that I can do all I like with her without offending God, her family, and my community in general. This is Allahs blessing on me and any other Muslim. We are allowed to marry more than one, so that such things may not take place randomly like that. Alhamdu lillah once again!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Alhamd lillah for me too , and i thank the GOD who had created me and perfected my creation and HE created me in a very perfect form and i thank HIM , he created other too in human uniform but animalistic character , like those molesting at places of worshipping and associating it with the devil , paggan and idol worshippers clAIMING TO BE MEN GOD those will be made the fire-wood of the burning fire in the hell , on the days of reconing
Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 25-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
See no evil, read no evil.....so I pass!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vickatai at 25-09-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
WE NEED TO CONTROL OUR ANGER AT ALL TIMES. THE DEVIL DECEIVE THEM AND NOW THE MAN HAS BECOME A KILLER. OH GOD PLS GIVE US WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- universe at 25-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Nobody has right in judging or condemning others Pastor is a title why whom you are is the real thing let every body pray for others so we dont all lie down for the judgment of God. I pray other pastors and leaders will be uphold by God almighty. and you too check your self always.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?/
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 25-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Girl's record destroyed, pastor dies unrepentant and the father a killer, kai! treble TROUBLE. May Allah save us all.

Posted: at 25-09-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
na so so pastors new almost ever where now a days , bad news and very bad ones self, ah, laisa minkun rajulun rashid ?                                     اليس منكم رجل الرشيد ؟
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 26-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
ALLAHU AKBAR!!!

Posted: at 26-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- conakry at 27-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Signs of end time. Parents should please watch and monitor their wards.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 24-09-2010 07:50 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 24-09-2010 03:57 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 24-09-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 24-09-2010 03:50 PM
Passing...

where u dey pass go?
My house.oo

u don dey go house? what about the all night when we wan do for my house, u no come again!!! abi na next week end u wan come...
Huh?Huh?Huh?  Shocked......All night for your house Huh?..I jump am pass jor.....if i want to do all night, na for church.oo!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omocoko at 27-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa for pastor o, him no no say tanker driver na weight lifter? Abi him vision eye don close? I ear say rapist full dat place wey him do go. I pray say dem go feed am him own merecine well well.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-09-2010 01:13 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 24-09-2010 07:50 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 24-09-2010 03:57 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 24-09-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 24-09-2010 03:50 PM
Passing...

where u dey pass go?
My house.oo

make you dey careful so ooo, and know the type of church you will go ----- ok ?

u don dey go house? what about the all night when we wan do for my house, u no come again!!! abi na next week end u wan come...
Huh?Huh?Huh?  Shocked......All night for your house Huh?..I jump am pass jor.....if i want to do all night, na for church.oo!!!

Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nkemie9 at 27-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
i think that the pastor was killed by all the evil things he has been doing. Undecided
for the man that his daughter was raped they should let him go, they were fighting yes but it was not the mans problem if the pastor colud not fight back. Tongue
Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)