Touching! "Why I Removed My Fallopian Tube and Decided Not To Have Children at 28 Years"

Date: 25-05-2020 8:49 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-05-2020 08:49 AM (3 years ago)

A twitter user by the name Big Triski has explained why she decided to go against the norm of women have children, she said she has decided not to have children since she was 16 years old in high school but was finally able to bring her dream to reality by removing her Fallopian tube in May, 2019 - some 12 years later. Her decision was a personal one and was not informed by some sickness or health issue, it was purely out of her desire to live a "Childfree" life as she called it.
Triski also addressed the issue of her future partner, she says he would have to agree to live on a childless journey with her, if they are to be together. What do you think of her decision, reckless or wise? See her full message below:

Posted: at 25-05-2020 08:49 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-05-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago)
sounds right to you now,but wait until you get older,wiser and weaker.

Posted: at 25-05-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collinsuchendu at 7-07-2020 11:47 PM (3 years ago)
Mumu woman
Posted: at 7-07-2020 11:47 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac