Getting Rid of Jealousy

Date: 28-09-2010 10:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: Oluwafemi Owoseeni
- at 28-09-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
There is this one babe in my office.
I like her as a friend and she share with me her pre-marital relationship.
Due to our conversation, we get closer.
On a long run, she told me that she feels for me and she really loves me.
I did not jump up because of what she said, but calm myself to know her better. Because I was surprise while a person that share with me her pre-marital relationship is falling in love with me.
Because of what she said, I change attitude (avoid some closeness) and she started complaining.
We get better again and continue being just friend.
She continues picking on me and indirectly invites herself to my house but I did not approve.
After sometime I noticed she is having a relationship with the Assistant Director in my Department.
I asked her but she denied and responded that He (asst. director) has been picking on her but she has been turning it down.
I was very angry because she keeps it away from me. That makes me doubt her and everything about her.
And now I notice she is having a relationship with one of our colleagues. This makes me feel jealous.
Please pals, I need your advice.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm!
Better stay away of that girl!
She doesn't seem to know what she wants!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 28-09-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
@Bittersweet

Thanks for your response

But why is she doing that.

Do you think I should ask her if she going out with one of our colleague?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
As I said, let her be!
It seems that she is messing around or something like that!
Do you want to be part of that?
I don't think so!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
You see why l hate office romance Angry U better stay off !

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- phemzy2 at 28-09-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
@Samyrocko

Office Romance. that is why I have been avoiding her.

@Bittersweet

I don't want to be part of her game.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Good of you!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
stay clear

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- phemzy2 at 28-09-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
@Bittersweet
Thanks.
You are very fast, is computer scientist?

And what should i do when she notice my distance cos she will want to put me back on track.

@Sophiebaby

Thanks and kudos to you on your response.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- captainx at 28-09-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
SHE IS A CONFUSED FELLOW I HATE GIRLS LIKE THAT JUST STAY AWAY FROM HER OR BE TO BE RUINED
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 28-09-2010 10:59 AM
@Bittersweet
Thanks.
You are very fast, is computer scientist?

And what should i do when she notice my distance cos she will want to put me back on track.

Computer scientist?  Huh?
Come on!
It's just on a high speed!

And about that girl, just try to keep it cool!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
That's red light stay clear been there b4 done that i know how it feels like
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- youngk at 28-09-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
just be friend,don't even think of her or have any feeling toward her..don't ask her anything self.do as if u don't see things..na her life.let her be joor joor...don't get jealous for what is not yours now.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Abi?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 28-09-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
@Bittersweet

But I will like to avoid her totally, you know what i mean, somebody i think should really respect herself but she is just a donatus and a bitch. I'm very very angry with her but I've been keeping my self calm all this while telling myself she is a good girl (she acts like a christian). I just want to lash and ditch her so that she will stay away from me.

@youngk
@mydicksweet

But why is she doing that
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 28-09-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
You no wan enter the house and you no wan comot for road.......which one you dey self?

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-09-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
And again, we have said it here a number of times that office romance has so many problems................I wont like to repeat myself!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-09-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 28-09-2010 11:25 AM
@Bittersweet

But I will like to avoid her totally, you know what i mean, somebody i think should really respect herself but she is just a donatus and a bitch. I'm very very angry with her but I've been keeping my self calm all this while telling myself she is a good girl (she acts like a christian). I just want to lash and ditch her so that she will stay away from me.

@youngk
@my*****sweet

But why is she doing that

Because you are working in the same place, I guess would be difficult to avoid her totally, but just be cold
with her!
She should get the message eventually!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- youngk at 28-09-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
she don't know what she want....and again
she won show now and u too go bold am...since u know wetin u want...just let her be...
u will see,she will one time come ur office come follow u talk....just maintain ur respect...
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 28-09-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
of course u r jealous now, cos u enjoyed d attention

tht gal is afta money or fame cos d way she fly like butterfly from one to an oda

not outa luv eh
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero