If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: amedino on 13-10-2008 07:58 PM JUST OF RECENT, IT HAS COME TO MY NOTICE THAT OUR NAIJA LADIES KNOWADAYZ MOVE WITH LARGE HAND BAGS. I DONT KNOW IF IT IS FOR FASHION MOTIVES BUT I THOUGHT AS MUCH THAT THEY ONLY UPGRADED THIS LARGE BAG STUFF SO AS TO GIVE ROOM FOR MORE OF THEIR SOPHISTICATED MAKE-UPS. HOWEVER, I TOOK THE PAIN TO STORM THE STREET, I MET THREE LADIES WITH THIS TROUBLED DEVELOPMENT, DEY SIMPLY TOLD ME THAT THEY PUT THEIR UNDIES IN IT WEN TRAVELLING ESPECIALLY WEN THEY ARE NOT TAKING TRAVELLING BAGS. LADIES IS THIS TRUE!!!!!! it's more or lessGhana-must-go bags. the trouble and stress they bring to themselves in the name of fashion. thank God it's them dan MAZI.
mazi ...must u talk ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
I wonder ooo Reply
Large bags to carry what? Reply
Go to youtube search lagbaja video titles....."anything for me" wetin dey inside the bag na Roasted corn,Nails,Palm cake and C.D Reply
Quote from: prencess on 14-10-2008 04:03 PM are u a man or u are a bomboy [/quote talkin like old mazi
None of the above Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 15-10-2008 10:17 PM mazi ...must u talk thank Godif u want 2 be deaf n dumb ur choice.
its just the fashion thing when there is a twist,u'll notice a change and by the way my brother no vex...how is it affecting u?una no dey tire for woman palaver? Reply
belive u me Replynon of mazi's stress it's ur burden to bear.
u have crossed the line Reply
railway line? Reply
no airplane road Reply
i no understand Reply
4 d first tym mazi no understand praise da lord...halleluja ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
bcos i like walking..lol Reply
...fly pass Replyno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
hhmm Replyhahhaaha
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique