no tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight
Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight
Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET.
dem don com ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly
com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly Eliz, U KNOW THAT IS A BAD THING TO SAY ABOUT ME, U SHUD AV SAID THAT AM UGLY MYSELF THEN I WILL KNOW ITS AN INSULT.
Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant
Quote from: olahsupo on 17-10-2008 09:33 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. pls are u refering to this dog or what
Quote from: olahsupo on 17-10-2008 09:33 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant zie no be u i dey talk to na amedin i wan say
Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 10:07 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 17-10-2008 09:33 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 09:03 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. well zie i dont like to know u cos u always sound so ugly Zie you taking it personal? Eliza said you are ugly and she's showing you all her 32: That's irony of what she meant zie no be u i dey talk to na amedin i wan say If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Ummmmm Reply
Quote from: prencess on 17-10-2008 09:44 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. pls are u refering to this dog or what Zie I gat your point, glad eliza has clarified the issue @prencess you don come again abi Zie na God whey go save you from these girls, na which kind soap you dey take bath self, left and right you are surrounded by gurls
Quote from: olahsupo on 17-10-2008 10:51 PM Quote from: prencess on 17-10-2008 09:44 PM Quote from: amedino on 17-10-2008 08:55 PM Quote from: elizatops on 17-10-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 08:43 PM Quote from: macgreat on 17-10-2008 10:49 AM ...fly pass idey see u with my 4 korokoro eyesno tell me say you see me ooo because na that time we go fight ELIZA, HOW FAR I WILL LIKE TO KNOW U, U ALWAYS SOUND SO SWEET. pls are u refering to this dog or what Zie I gat your point, glad eliza has clarified the issue @prencess you don come again abi Zie na God whey go save you from these girls, na which kind soap you dey take bath self, left and right you are surrounded by gurls If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 09:09 PM com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations i think she likes uit was a twist of faith go to da world and multiply...says da Lord.
Hello Princess, sorry about the question I'm gonna ask. Do you carry big handbags too? If you do, may be you could help clear the doubts of these guys in here. What do you think? Reply
Quote from: amedino on 13-10-2008 07:58 PM JUST OF RECENT, IT HAS COME TO MY NOTICE THAT OUR NAIJA LADIES KNOWADAYZ MOVE WITH LARGE HAND BAGS. I DONT KNOW IF IT IS FOR FASHION MOTIVES BUT I THOUGHT AS MUCH THAT THEY ONLY UPGRADED THIS LARGE BAG STUFF SO AS TO GIVE ROOM FOR MORE OF THEIR SOPHISTICATED MAKE-UPS. HOWEVER, I TOOK THE PAIN TO STORM THE STREET, I MET THREE LADIES WITH THIS TROUBLED DEVELOPMENT, DEY SIMPLY TOLD ME THAT THEY PUT THEIR UNDIES IN IT WEN TRAVELLING ESPECIALLY WEN THEY ARE NOT TAKING TRAVELLING BAGS. LADIES IS THIS TRUE!!!!!! in tis case im a shemale... so are they among tis .... no vex ooo
Quote from: mazi on 18-10-2008 07:06 AM Quote from: zie85er on 17-10-2008 09:09 PM com...queen eliza...look dat man up there...wey dey toast u...no be me...God save ur son..from alllegations i think she likes uit was a twist of faith go to da world and multiply...says da Lord. If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..
Ex Davido's Lawyer, Bobo Ajudua Slams Lady Who Complained About Hilda Baci’s Pepper Soup
Actress, Jemima Osunde Reveals Health Battle After Food Poisoning On Movie Set
Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss In Tears As He Bids Farewell To Two Artists Leaving His Label
Supremacy Battle! Bandit Leader, Dogo Gide Kills 20 Boko Haram Members
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki