Users manual (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2010 12:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: katrien
- Adikpe at 1-10-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God, you and bittersweet are talking to yourselves
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- bittersweet at 1-10-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 01:44 PM
Thank God, you and bittersweet are talking to yourselves

What does that mean?  Huh?

Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- omorewa at 1-10-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Adikpe at 1-10-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-10-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 01:44 PM
Thank God, you and bittersweet are talking to yourselves

What does that mean?  Huh?

Almost all the comments are between two of you.
That is what it means.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- bittersweet at 1-10-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-10-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 01:44 PM
Thank God, you and bittersweet are talking to yourselves

What does that mean?  Huh?

Almost all the comments are between two of you.
That is what it means.

Come on!
It's something wrong with that?  Undecided

Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Adikpe at 1-10-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-10-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-10-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-10-2010 01:44 PM
Thank God, you and bittersweet are talking to yourselves

What does that mean?  Huh?

Almost all the comments are between two of you.
That is what it means.

Come on!
It's something wrong with that?  Undecided

Absolutely, nothing is wrong with that and that is why,
I said thank God.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- aliaaz at 1-10-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Don hear.

Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kennee at 1-10-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Na pass l dey first....

Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- mydicksweet at 2-10-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
Una no go kill person here i beg hehe i no fit shout next
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- bittersweet at 2-10-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  2-10-2010 03:31 AM
Una no go kill person here i beg hehe i no fit shout next

What are you saying there?  Huh?

Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- jukkiebukwes at 2-10-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
were's all the guys?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- bittersweet at 2-10-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  2-10-2010 11:08 AM
were's all the guys?

Maybe they drunk too much last night and now they are feeling somehow.... Grin

Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- jukkiebukwes at 2-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
serious hangover...
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- bittersweet at 2-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- FlyMamacita at 2-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-10-2010 11:11 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  2-10-2010 11:08 AM
were's all the guys?

Maybe they drunk too much last night and now they are feeling somehow.... Grin
I guess they hav nottin to add on how to treat a woman/man
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- bittersweet at 2-10-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-10-2010 11:39 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-10-2010 11:11 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  2-10-2010 11:08 AM
were's all the guys?

Maybe they drunk too much last night and now they are feeling somehow.... Grin
I guess they hav nottin to add on how to treat a woman/man

Hmmmm
That doesn't sound good! Undecided

Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
if u say so poster
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- FlyMamacita at 2-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
For women :
Be compassionate and understanding
Be polite and complimentary
Be a good listener
Be a good communicator
Accept her interrest and hobbies tht dont involve u
Romance her
Give respect, u will also get it
Never take a woman for granted
Be appreciative
Be truthful
Be supportive

Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- FlyMamacita at 2-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  2-10-2010 11:44 AM
if u say so poster
Undecided
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- bittersweet at 2-10-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-10-2010 11:49 AM
For women :
Be compassionate and understanding
Be polite and complimentary
Be a good listener
Be a good communicator
Accept her interrest and hobbies tht dont involve u
Romance her
Give respect, u will also get it
Never take a woman for granted
Be appreciative
Be truthful
Be supportive

Hehe!
It doesn't exist a guy who can behave so always!

Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply