xter at 22-10-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Titiiii!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 22-10-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kilo sele.....
Posted: at 22-10-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
soulprince at 22-10-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) hey man, if there aint strong sex in it then what er we doing? nothing my guy, i av got to show my partner that every thing about her is sexy and i will die to feel her touch. dont tell me u will just be in a relationship for talking sake or holding hands sake. if she likes it on the florr, thats where its happening; in the car, there we go; any where she says "horny am feeling hot................................... Posted: at 22-10-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
esonu at 22-10-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which would you choose first in the order of importance in a relationship, money or sex?
From my heart, I choose sex, and l tell you why. A man can have all the money in the world but cant keep a relationship because he cannot satisfy his woman's segxwal needs. Sex which climaxes into lovemaking is sacred, and no amount of money can be compared to it. There are some women who will even prefer to use your money to derive segxwal satisfaction elsewhere if you're not capable.
Imagine the pain a man will feel if his wife is involved in extra-marital affairs just for mere segxwal satisfaction. Most couples have split because their segxwal needs were not met.
whats yur take on this? choose
CORRECT BABE
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 22-10-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) kilo sele.....
?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 22-10-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) For now.........NONE OF THEM
u choose my answer dp
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I was here looking for the oil.... Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 22-10-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) what oil?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Honey the oil they are talking about it's like someone stole it Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-10-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hahahaha
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 22-10-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hahahaha
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 23-10-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) both. Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 23-10-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) some topic....................!! Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 23-10-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) Honey the oil they are talking about it's like someone stole it
who is that
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 23-10-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dunno that's exactly what i'm still trying to fugure out Posted: at 23-10-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una don. Posted: at 23-10-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
U dey fear finish am na?? Posted: at 23-10-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
For now.........NONE OF THEM
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 24-10-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
love follow by sex satisfaction before money Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) Interesting Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |