PHOTOS - BBNaija Star, Kiddwaya Debuts New Looks

Date: 26-11-2020 12:09 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-11-2020 12:09 AM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija (BBNaija) housemate Kiddwaya has gotten his fans and followers in the online community talking after sharing photos of his entirely new look with them.

The reality star and fitness enthusiast debuted a bold new hairdo on Instagram and it’s everything.

Showing off the new look on Instagram, he captioned the photos,
“We no longer shoot for the stars. We shoot for every God damn thing up there”.

What do you think?

Posted: at 26-11-2020 12:09 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 26-11-2020 02:17 AM (3 years ago)
Go and hide yourself for ur papa house,You too like to dey show urself when you have nothing tangible to offer to the masses,you are just a random womanizer...phyuk u dude, u suck....with ur childish hair groom...
Posted: at 26-11-2020 02:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 26-11-2020 11:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 26-11-2020 02:17 AM
Go and hide yourself for ur papa house,You too like to dey show urself when you have nothing tangible to offer to the masses,you are just a random womanizer...phyuk u dude, u suck....with ur childish hair groom...
The guy no send u the money wey u beg am?...Na so e be, I warned you not to ask him for giveaway....U no get honeypot
Posted: at 26-11-2020 11:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac