Do you care to share with us, What do you consider romantic? What are some romantic things you have done with your spouse? What is your idea of a romantic date?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Why do u want to know?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 18-10-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-10-2010 02:39 AM
Do you care to share with us, What do you consider romantic? What are some romantic things you have done with your spouse? What is your idea of a romantic date?
No spouse yet....so I dont have answer to your question.............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
princedafe at 18-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-10-2010 02:39 AM
WETIN BE YOUR BIZNESS
WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac