Actress, Moyo Lawal Finally Dumps ‘Acting’ To Join ‘Onlyfans’

Date: 30-12-2020 1:19 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 30-12-2020 01:19 PM (3 years ago)

Actress, Moyo Lawal has hinted her followers on the possibility of joining OnlyFans — a website where users charge fans a subscription fee in exchange for X-rated content.

The actress and entrepreneur took to her IG page to share a photo of a G-Wagon car an OnlyFans user acquired and stated that she could likely be joining the Nood content site since it’s what a lot of people already thinks she does.

She wrote,

Its about time for me jare, tired of hard work… Hard work gang bye-bye … Everyone Kuku thinks I am…. Dec 29th still no holiday for me .. yet bill bill everyday… …. So Only Fans here I come

Reacting to the post, US-based Nigerian porn star, Afrocandy then disclosed that the OnlyFans user might not have paid the full amount for the car as they don’t pay the full amount for a car in the United States.

Afrocandy wrote,

Sister you know we don’t pay full price for cars over here in the USA right unless you’re buying Tokumbo from the Auction, she probably put down like 10k dollars and be paying like 700 a week. However onlyfans is great but your hustle is wonderful but if still wanna join come use my Referral at onlyfans/AfroCandy

Posted: at 30-12-2020 01:19 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-12-2020 02:18 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2020 02:18 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmihSiras at 6-01-2022 04:57 PM (2 years ago)
I would like to see her on only fans. I think that she would have a lot of subscribers because such girls like her are popular on this platform. People are crazy and ready to pay a lot of money to see x-rated photos of a real girl. I recently created an account on only fans and want to start posting content. I have read some tutorials from https://www.onlyfans.guide/how-to-be-successful-on-onlyfans/ and want to put into practice what I read. In my opinion, it is an excellent method to get some easy money without any effort, so I don't want to lose this chance.
Posted: at 6-01-2022 04:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie