Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:37 AM np end of year party naaaa I am not coming it will be a gathering of pple that write various senseless post i hope the ticket fees no dey fear you so ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:37 AM np end of year party naaaa I am not coming it will be a gathering of pple that write various senseless post i will like to meet mr senseless post that day
lolz Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 11:53 AM Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:37 AM np end of year party naaaa I am not coming it will be a gathering of pple that write various senseless post i will like to meet mr senseless post that day Abi?
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2010 11:48 AM Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:37 AM np end of year party naaaa I am not coming it will be a gathering of pple that write various senseless post i hope the ticket fees no dey fear you so ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No.................................. na free for all.
Quote from: talkandsave on 27-10-2010 12:16 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 08:06 AM Quote from: goodcapone on 26-10-2010 05:34 AM Nice idea the party suppose hold for my state so me nor go pay too much money for transport and tickets and stuff. Which wan bi ur state? Hope sey no bi Abia or any of this Ibo speaking States, make them no kidnapp or take us do money medicine o. If na like that, I no go come d party o. from today i hate everything about you...... stupid house maid idiot I never liked you either. It is ur entire female generation dat are housemaids. Dats is what ur female generation are known for. Retired kidnapper. Namanafini, furugbo.color] I think you owe him an apology. You should not have disparaged a state the way you did. It is up to you. I owe nobody no apology.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: talkandsave on 27-10-2010 12:16 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 08:06 AM Quote from: goodcapone on 26-10-2010 05:34 AM Nice idea the party suppose hold for my state so me nor go pay too much money for transport and tickets and stuff. Which wan bi ur state? Hope sey no bi Abia or any of this Ibo speaking States, make them no kidnapp or take us do money medicine o. If na like that, I no go come d party o. from today i hate everything about you...... stupid house maid idiot I never liked you either. It is ur entire female generation dat are housemaids. Dats is what ur female generation are known for. Retired kidnapper. Namanafini, furugbo.color] I think you owe him an apology. You should not have disparaged a state the way you did. It is up to you. I owe nobody no apology.
this is 4 d admins n moderators to answer, y is d original topic lock, i tot it is meant 4 us (naijapals) to say wat we have in mind, or is it b'cus we are askin u guys to honour us wit the party dat made u lock d topic or wat? Replywell below is my response to the original topic, if u lik make u lock dis or beta still no publish am hey guys i tik dis is a good idea, at least dos of us dat r fightin shd ve d opportunity 2 c face to face, i sure wen we c face 2 face, we ve respect 4 eachoda d next time we tik of fightin, afteral d site is meant 4 nigerians no mata where u r, so as long u can lay ur hand on a computer, u can still get a touch of ur home land. if the admin refuse to c reasons wit us den we should all com 2geda n do somtin 4 ourself, we shd ve a meetin place, where we can interact face to face, if its means raising money on our own den be it, d party go make sense. as 4 d venue, i tik it shd b in 2 venues. abuja and in lagos. i'm sure most of us can afford to b in either lagos or abuja. we cld pick a date dat ll b conducive 4 pple to attend, and i'm sure dos of u outside d country ll definitely com home 4 d holidays . if i'm nt mistakin, we shd b up to or more dan a thousand. i rest my case.
it will also help to promote d site one way or d oda if we all ve one mind Reply
naijapals wat is goin on? Reply
Nothing,we dey discuss d mata... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
my pops once told me that, thought waves flies and are captured by like minds. I've been thinking of this stuff long time; I even think of hosting it... Reply![]()
Lwkm.....Did you say Naijapals end of year party? Should all the tribes (across countries) represented on this site be present at that party. Let's assume it's possible to get everybody together under one roof, will people from each of the tribes sit together? which tribe is the caterer going to come from? And what about the MC......from which tribe will he be? ReplyI have asked all these questions because based on what i have seen on this site, the chances of success of such a party are very slim. How una wan take do am now whey head no go roll? Anyway sha, make una post me invite for the one whey go hold for UK and i sure will come with my perceived dirtiness. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: chik001 on 29-10-2010 09:12 PM my pops once told me that, thought waves flies and are captured by like minds. I've been thinking of this stuff long time; I even think of hosting it... heheh that we be more better you know, ![]() ![]()
Make una forget am, e no go work. Reply
Quote from: itmomoh on 28-10-2010 12:43 PM this is 4 d admins n moderators to answer, y is d original topic lock, i tot it is meant 4 us (naijapals) to say wat we have in mind, or is it b'cus we are askin u guys to honour us wit the party dat made u lock d topic or wat? well below is my response to the original topic, if u lik make u lock dis or beta still no publish am hey guys i tik dis is a good idea, at least dos of us dat r fightin shd ve d opportunity 2 c face to face, i sure wen we c face 2 face, we ve respect 4 eachoda d next time we tik of fightin, afteral d site is meant 4 nigerians no mata where u r, so as long u can lay ur hand on a computer, u can still get a touch of ur home land. if the admin refuse to c reasons wit us den we should all com 2geda n do somtin 4 ourself, we shd ve a meetin place, where we can interact face to face, if its means raising money on our own den be it, d party go make sense. as 4 d venue, i tik it shd b in 2 venues. abuja and in lagos. i'm sure most of us can afford to b in either lagos or abuja. we cld pick a date dat ll b conducive 4 pple to attend, and i'm sure dos of u outside d country ll definitely com home 4 d holidays . if i'm nt mistakin, we shd b up to or more dan a thousand. i rest my case. Because it was turned into an insult arena..........The admin of this site is no longer happy with the insults going on here....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Make una no fight again oo.....or else I go find everybody size of cane.............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: itmomoh on 28-10-2010 12:43 PM this is 4 d admins n moderators to answer, y is d original topic lock, i tot it is meant 4 us (naijapals) to say wat we have in mind, or is it b'cus we are askin u guys to honour us wit the party dat made u lock d topic or wat? well below is my response to the original topic, if u lik make u lock dis or beta still no publish am hey guys i tik dis is a good idea, at least dos of us dat r fightin shd ve d opportunity 2 c face to face, i sure wen we c face 2 face, we ve respect 4 eachoda d next time we tik of fightin, afteral d site is meant 4 nigerians no mata where u r, so as long u can lay ur hand on a computer, u can still get a touch of ur home land. if the admin refuse to c reasons wit us den we should all com 2geda n do somtin 4 ourself, we shd ve a meetin place, where we can interact face to face, if its means raising money on our own den be it, d party go make sense. as 4 d venue, i tik it shd b in 2 venues. abuja and in lagos. i'm sure most of us can afford to b in either lagos or abuja. we cld pick a date dat ll b conducive 4 pple to attend, and i'm sure dos of u outside d country ll definitely com home 4 d holidays . if i'm nt mistakin, we shd b up to or more dan a thousand. i rest my case. Bros, clap for ursef. You try wella.
Quote from: divineproject on 30-10-2010 01:17 PM Make una no fight again oo.....or else I go find everybody size of cane.............. Cane? Sorry ma, I no go fight again.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)