Naijapals end of the year party (Page 4)

Date: 25-10-2010 1:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ekene
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
a very good sugestion
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-10-2010 10:00 PM
lol Why not borrow either President Goodluck or Dangote plane, and come for everyone of us who are not living in Nigeria?. Then the party will certainly be on.

point of correction , goodluck dosen,t own the plane but nigerian govt
Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:28 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-10-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: Bismack on 25-10-2010 01:26 AM
The admin of this site should organise a party at the end of every year,so that we can get to meet our pals face to face,The party can be organised in such a way that awards and gifts would be presented to those who deserve them.After that,we can go ahead and pop champagne and party all nite....

Hmmm.............. Bismack, since I sabi u na today bi d only day u don talk better thing wey enter my ear.
For where d party go take place? Me, I wan come see all NP members face to face especially quinodinga, Treasure, Miss precious, Nicetobi, Solid-solid, Sophiababy, DP. flymamacita, onyiis, BS, Blessedme, Malloca, Kennee, SaMy etc.   

AND  OFCOS AJANNI
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:38 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 08:06 AM
Quote from: goodcapone on 26-10-2010 05:34 AM
Nice idea the party suppose hold for my state so me nor go pay too much money for transport and tickets and stuff.

Which wan  bi ur state? Hope sey no bi Abia or any of this Ibo speaking States, make them no kidnapp or take us do money medicine o. If na like that, I no go come d party o.

from today i hate everything about you...... stupid house maid idiot

I never liked you either. It is ur entire female generation dat are housemaids. Dats is what ur female generation are known for. Retired kidnapper. Namanafini, furugbo.color]

I think you owe him an apology.  You should not have disparaged a state the way you did.  It is up to you.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:27 AM
Look Nice9ija or what do you call yourself, we are here for fun and not for insults but if you think u can insult me and get away with it, u lie. I'm waiting.
Go take a look in the mirror.  You actually started this problem.  You insulted the Ibos with zero provocation.  You owe him an apology and anybody else that may have been offended by your comments.  You are fighting him even when you are in the wrong. 
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: solid_solid on 26-10-2010 11:28 AM
bomsiluv my Love  ..... why na? ..... why u dey insult my tribe na? ...... i no happy ooo

Sorry..........................Solid-solid.
good.  now do that to the other guy that is upset.  Apologise to others that have not made a comment to let you know that they are quite upset.

It is all up to you.  Bring peace and not war.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 02:50 PM
listing is it boomshate or what do u call urself you juat have to apologist to all ndigbo in the house befor anything else   
Forgive her for she does not know nor does she understand what she did wrong.  Solid is trying to use love to correct her the best way he could.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 04:38 PM
listing is it boomshate or what do u call urself you juat have to apologist to all ndigbo in the house befor anything else   

Apology my foot. Sit down there and wait for my apology.

Pray about it Bomsiluv.  You were in the wrong, but it can only come from your heart to see where you erred.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)

even person wey them don use do money ritual STILL BETTER PASS YOU 4 MAKING SUCH A SENSELESS COMMENT, 
[/quote] you can said that again,no mind that idiot..
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-10-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Nice idea the party suppose hold for my state so me nor go pay too much money for transport and tickets and stuff.

Which wan  bi ur state? Hope sey no bi Abia or any of this Ibo speaking States, make them no kidnapp or take us do money medicine o. If na like that, I no go come d party o.
any way i don't know who to blame whether your mother for not aborting you or your father for not using condom during sex. you are a mistake in this world,now go & hang yourself phyuking monkey,see her face.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 27-10-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-10-2010 12:47 AM

any way i don't know who to blame whether your mother for not aborting you or your father for not using condom during sex. you are a mistake in this world,now go & hang yourself *****ing monkey,see her face.
forgive.  she may have wanted to make a joke and it may have been in bad taste.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
The admin of this site should organise a party at the end of every year,so that we can get to meet our pals face to face,The party can be organised in such a way that awards and gifts would be presented to those who deserve them.After that,we can go ahead and pop champagne and party all nite....

Hmmm.............. Bismack, since I sabi u na today bi d only day u don talk better thing wey enter my ear.
For where d party go take place? Me, I wan come see all NP members face to face especially quinodinga, Treasure, Miss precious, Nicetobi, Solid-solid, Sophiababy, DP. flymamacita, onyiis, BS, Blessedme, Malloca, Kennee, SaMy etc.   

AND  OFCOS AJANNI

thats my pikin there remembring me so ooo
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- justceetah at 27-10-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Just a dreamed party and we r already fighting.What if it bcoms real? That means heavy guns n bombs will be used.If na so,i won't be there

Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:38 AM

from today i hate everything about you...... stupid house maid idiot

thats too much boy , she is right anyway except you are in support of those criminals
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-10-2010 11:18 AM

AND  OFCOS AJANNI

Is Ajanni not human? Dont you know Ajanni is far better than you? Look Mr. Man, U had better use ur head well or else, it will go off ur neck. Ifianfi.

GOD bless you ooo. goooooooooooooood girl , any one that declear war against you declears war against me too, and i am gonna chase all those baldhead men and women out of the town now ---- ok ?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 26-10-2010 11:28 AM
bomsiluv my Love  ..... why na? ..... why u dey insult my tribe na? ...... i no happy ooo

go drink OTA PIA PIA now , that go gives you much needed happiness so ooo
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
boy , you are too funny
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 26-10-2010 05:19 PM
THE END YEAR PARTY WILL BE AT MAIDUGUIRI (BORNO STATE),BOKO HARAM WILL PROVTDE THE NECESSARY SECURITY

very good .
i will be there too
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 27-10-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-10-2010 12:47 AM

any way i don't know who to blame whether your mother for not aborting you or your father for not using condom during sex. you are a mistake in this world,now go & hang yourself *****ing monkey,see her face.

Oh..................... now I know  you have no regards for ya parents. Fooooooooooooooool.............. Retired militant.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-10-2010 12:38 AM

even person wey them don use do money ritual STILL BETTER PASS YOU 4 MAKING SUCH A SENSELESS COMMENT, 
you can said that again,no mind that idiot..
[/quote]

Ewu Gambia. Blood sucking wizard.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9