The CEO of Belema Oil has outdone himself this time, the eccentric Jack-Rich and his wife has embarked on a damaged control campaign after his extra marital affair with Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko was revealed by a celebrity blogger.
Acting aside, Destiny Etiko boosts a very unique and attractive bum, which attracts several wealthy men, one of such men is the CEO of Belema Oil, Jack-Rich. Jack Rich has been able to invest heavily in Destiny Etiko, sponsoring her glamourous lifestyle. Unfortunately for the quiet billionare, he hated the attention that came with his immoral extra-marital affair with Destiny Etiko. He has resorted to paying bloggers and media houses to wipe out the story of his affair with Desitny Etiko. One of the bloggers, Stella Dimoko Korkus has come out to publicly expose the plot to use her to debunk the news, but instead they stole her idea and went ahead to pay several other bloggers to publish a counter story that he was not dating Destiny Etiko (a move that makes no sense whatso ever). Checkout what Stella had to say:
I was on my own when I was contacted for the PR of theJack Rich Brouhaha concerning the car reportedly allegedly bought for an actress. It was a three way and I discussed the strategy we would use and I was waiting for payment and a go ahead. Lo and behold I was edged out and I see my strategy out there.
So why come to me if you know you wouldn’t use me? And if you knew you wouldn’t use me, why use my idea?
And the Mrs is busy doing PR Stunt all over like she was waiting for this a long time.
It’s my idea that was stolen not my destiny...
I am really pained but leave you guys to the wrath of The law of Equity.
No be today Yansh face back!!

Jack Rich and his wife:

Destiny Etiko, the one servicing Jack Rich's fantasies: