Check Out Love Letter Lady Received On Val Day By A Teenager In The Same Church She Attends

Date: 15-02-2021 8:06 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-02-2021 08:06 AM (3 years ago)

A young lady has shared a shocking letter received on Valentine’s day from a teenager in the same church she attends professing love to her.

According to a Twitter user Abiola Omogbemi with username @omo_ologo1, after church service on Sunday a teenager walked up to her with a note asking to go out with her.

In his words;

“Morning dear my love for you is a good one love you at the bottom of my heart am in love with you i don;t no how you will feel,i dont no how to tell you face to face i want you to be my lover bird any time you need my help.”

Posted: at 15-02-2021 08:06 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 15-02-2021 08:57 AM (3 years ago)
wahala for who no get loverbird

Posted: at 15-02-2021 08:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 15-02-2021 10:08 AM (3 years ago)
LOL... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-02-2021 10:08 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 15-02-2021 04:05 PM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-02-2021 04:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- machealexsom at 17-02-2021 08:36 PM (3 years ago)
And what's your reply to him
Posted: at 17-02-2021 08:36 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie