Toyin Lawani Finally Speaks Over Accusation Of Snatching Someone's Husband

Date: 16-02-2021 8:46 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-02-2021 08:46 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian fashion designer and serial entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani has finally reacted after she was accused of snatching someone’s husband. Toyin Lawani’s photographer engages her
Recall that on Sunday February 14th being Valentine’s day, Toyin got engaged to Segun Wealth, her personal photographer.

However, few hours after her public engagement, ‘social media FBIs’ have dug out wedding invitation card of Segun and his wife, with many dragging Toyin for being a “husband snatcher”.Toyin Lawani in husband snatching
She has now reacted to the allegation, noting that she never hid her man away from public’s eye. she however stated that she is a mad woman and is ready to face jobless gossips trying to pull her down.

Her words;
“To all you losers Running your mouths , Date and time don’t lie , if the dates aren’t accurate let them come and talk , They don’t pay you enough for the craps you write about people’s lives , Hidings behind keypads to bring people down ,

“I don’t blame you na Nigeria wey render all of you useless , you will see people genuinely working day and night yet you want to tarnish their hard work , Hide what for who and for what ? It’s like all of you are mad together, see you are still doing press up , all that Jagons you are posting is not the Real Gist ,

“Ask your supplier to feed you the right gist , the way she supplied you half Baked gist the ist time , tomorrow, next tomorrow you will still pick on another human being , if you don’t blog me you can’t eat , I’m your entertainment, you need me ,

“See I’m extremely happy and I will dedicate my time to you nosey A*#Ss who can’t mind your f…king Businesses, your life never balance na my own life you wan balance , Awon werey I’m still waiting for the person who owns the husband to come out and claim him , no need to hide behind blogs shebi if they collect my husband i will talk publicly, why hide na , come out and talk simple.

“Since all this days everyone don dey shout why the owner never come out face me Huh??? Can you ask your stupid dumb selves Huh?? konidafun gbogbo yin papo, it’s like you people don’t know i’m mad. #kingofallQueens #TheBusinessmogul”

Posted: at 16-02-2021 08:46 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-02-2021 09:27 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2021 09:27 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- module at 17-02-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago)
Weda na another person husband or not one thing I'm very sure of is that you will not last in the marriage. Very soon we go begin hear stories that touches the heart. Na so celebrity marriage dey b
Posted: at 17-02-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu