6 Killed In Fresh Jos Violence (Page 2)

Date: 27-10-2010 7:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kelly
- wolex72 at 28-10-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Pls, can somebody tell me what to say....................I'm short of word.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 28-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Everytime jos, what is their problem in that state? God plz, intervene
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnedinmma at 28-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Jos Jos every time
Posted: at 28-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 28-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
The problem is that these fools always attacked at night
when everybody is far asleep. And also attacked villages
where they know there are no security agents there.

We now live a palpable fear in Jos, may God help us.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
If their state government has a slight interest in peace, hope would have been restored since.

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frenzeecool_08 at 28-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
May their souls rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 28-10-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 28-10-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
I pray the killers should be caught to face the consequences of their wicked act. Killing human beings like animals. na wa ooo May God help us.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-10-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
oh no, not again.....  Sad
Posted: at 29-10-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 29-10-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-10-2010 03:28 PM
If their state government has a slight interest in peace, hope would have been restored since.

really? re the state government directly involve in all these? pls could u throw more light?
Posted: at 29-10-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 29-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
na so God 2 go dey destroy all their family and anyone sending or surpporting them for what ever reason there mit for not wanting to be peacemaker but destroyer of properties and lifes
Posted: at 29-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Justic at 29-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
JOS PLS LETS EMBRACE PEACE, FIGHTING AND KILLING EACH OTHER IS NOT THE BEST WAY, NAIJA IS A BLESSED COUNTRY, WHY ARE WE DESTROYING IT WITH OUR OWN HAND, WE ARE ALL HERE ON EARTH TO WRITE OUR EXAMS, ONCE YOU ARE TRUE YOU GO HOME TO REST BUT AT THE RIGHT TIME, INSTEAD OF YOU GUYS TO FIND A WAY FORWARD YOU ARE THERE KILLING YOURSELF, WE ALL ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT FORGETTING THAT OUR OWN CONTRIBUTION MATTERS A LOT IN THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA. JUST IMAGINE INNOCENT PERSONS DIED FOR WHAT THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT, LET GIVE PEACE A CHANCE, I WANT THIS KILLERS TO PUT THEM SELF IN SHOES OF THOSE FAMILIES IF SUCH THING HAPPEN TO THEM HOW WILL THEY FEEL, WHEN WHAT THEY NEVER PLANNED FOR HAPPENED TO THEIR FAMILY, I THINK IS TIME FOR GOD TO GIVE US EYES TO SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN THE NEXT MINUIT. MAY THEIR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiforchrist at 29-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)

JOS meaning Jesus Our Saviour, now home of No Soildier No Peace, But peace and joy shall surely come back to
the land of Jos, Amen.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 29-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
jos again...na wao
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alkapino at 29-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
na wawo na who are 2 be blame a'beg?
Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 29-10-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Jos nawoooooo anyway may their souls rest in peace.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 30-10-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
look as how the PPRO was sounding as if the village in question is not part of  the area he supose to take care of 9ja no have security
i dont dont the lady reacent post a coment    IS IT SATE TOUR TO 9JA  the is no . in 9ja every one is own his or her
look at for instance here in small country thailand if some vomit on the before one or two mins u will see ambalace taking to hospital
before heo is he or if he or she has money take care of the pill ppl that know the value of life ..

Posted: at 30-10-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 30-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
they are not fit to be a nigerian
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 30-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Jos done start again
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aphocus at 30-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Omo jos make una no go house oooooo.......he be like say then no won hear....Men its a pity for the dead people.......I pray me we no hear such again for this country oo.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamoseende at 1-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
jos is no place to be, since they love war let d government declare a state of emergency so that they can fight to their satisfaction
Posted: at 1-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie