You Won’t Get Husband With Your Dressing –Yemi Alade Blasted By A Male Fan Over Birthday Outfit

Date: 13-03-2021 7:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-03-2021 07:25 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Afropop singer, Yemi Alade face heavy criticism from a troll who lambasted her over her choice of outfit on her birthday.
The singer who is celebrating her 32nd birthday today shared photos of herself in a swim-suit outfit made from African fabric.

According to the troll identified as Kenneth Onwuka, the choice of outfit is not good enough and such exposure of her body will not fetch her a husband.

In his words;

“Do you think that dressing like this will bring husband for you?or the love of God will come inside you?or your parents will be happy? the answer is NO,„pls emulate from omotala baby and chioma chukwuka also chioma Jesus the singer.”

Posted: at 13-03-2021 07:25 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 13-03-2021 07:59 PM (3 years ago)
Haha all this Nigerian youths no just know wetin Dem do them, they there they disturb yourself on top person matter....
Posted: at 13-03-2021 07:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2021 12:47 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2021 12:47 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 14-03-2021 12:32 PM (3 years ago)
busybody everywhere ... learn to face ur side and focus that energy on uping ur game... Mama Africa already balling and cashing in biggerly

Posted: at 14-03-2021 12:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slacketcrime at 14-03-2021 06:17 PM (3 years ago)
what did he sing ? i don´t know who it is Wink when you have find songs you can dowload it to your mobiel phone with the youtubemp3
Posted: at 14-03-2021 06:17 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie