Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-10-2010 12:56 PM I was here but didnt say nothing WHY WHT HAPPEN TO UR MOUTH?
if u dont focus on getting a girl she wouldn't be yours..u know?and if finally she become yours but then she don't like what she see in you.in spite of everything u do to keep her she'll still go..and if she likes what she see in you,no metter how careless u are she'll stick to you,believing u'll 1 day change for good.. Reply
Quote from: Chibarca on 29-10-2010 01:03 PM if u dont focus on getting a girl she wouldn't be yours..u know?and if finally she become yours but then she don't like what she see in you.in spite of everything u do to keep her she'll still go..and if she likes what she see in you,no metter how careless u are she'll stick to you,believing u'll 1 day change for good.. tanx bro 4 getting my point Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: oyindabty on 29-10-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 29-10-2010 12:56 PM I was here but didnt say nothing WHY WHT HAPPEN TO UR MOUTH? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: justceetah on 29-10-2010 12:58 PM Commented,now reading WETIN YOU COMMENT?
Quote from: oyindabty on 29-10-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: justceetah on 29-10-2010 12:58 PM Commented,now reading WETIN YOU COMMENT? Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
lolzz Reply
abi Reply
girls play hard to get. som to extreme. now she's mine, why suffer like i did initially to get her continuously? in case u ar nt aware, u girls dey show us guys pepper b4 u gree for us ooo & most guys over stretched themselves. haba! u knw wnt make me breath ni? Replybt tht still doesn't mean we no longer cares, its just like - now we are one so pls understand me if i this or didn't do tht... shey u get my point?
Quote from: divineproject on 29-10-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-10-2010 11:55 AM Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: divineproject on 29-10-2010 10:42 AM Such a guy is on a conquering mission........as far as he is concerned, his mission on that girl is accomplished, he has to move on to other missions......... MISSING IMPOSSIBLE. ![]() isi gini?.......... Nsi the mission di'kwa Impossible. . . But most times the 'missions' have been accomplished.....and guys have moved on to another one.....you, how many 'MISSIONS' have you accomplished?.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I don retire ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Most guys go after girls just to have a feel of what they can offer and not to keep them as most guys want it to be. It is in a few cases were the girl proves to offer more with her character that she might be kept. They o boi she fine or her bodi set ooooohh no o boi this one na gud house wife oooh! Reply
Okies. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
a frn of mine (guy) told me that the guy in love & relationship, the guy that wowed u on that first date is not the REAL, they end up showing their true colours once they r comfortable enuf around u. The question is though, how much did they conceal from u? After u strip of the BS (not bitter sweet lol) and the dressing, is there enuf substance there to keep u around? Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 02:23 PM Okies. . . okies what where you dey since?
Quote from: oyindabty on 29-10-2010 08:50 AM Y DO GUYS FOCUS MORE ON HOW TO GET A GIRL,BUT ONCE THEY HAVE/GET HER,THEY LOSE FOCUS ON HOW TO KEEP HER? i wonder which man is going to keep a Nagging Girlfriend. 2.0.
Quote from: oyindabty on 29-10-2010 03:07 PM Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 02:23 PM Okies. . . okies what where you dey since? I dey here since Ooo. . . Any GOODS for man to ship ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Hmm. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
lol Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2010 03:16 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 29-10-2010 08:50 AM Y DO GUYS FOCUS MORE ON HOW TO GET A GIRL,BUT ONCE THEY HAVE/GET HER,THEY LOSE FOCUS ON HOW TO KEEP HER? i wonder which man is going to keep a Nagging Girlfriend. WHT ABOUT A NAGGING MAN/GUY?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)