OR WHAT DO YOU THINK?

OR WHAT DO YOU THINK? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No be Lie... I hear am! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
now a girls r not looking 4 love again they r all after what they can get from a guy Reply
I dont think chicks are doin that Replyi think its us guys dat are doin d hunting Yah dig?
lmao Replysickkkkkkkkkkk U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
I think both girls & guys r searching, but d guys looks more aggressive in with d whole thing Reply
Quote from: shamy on 22-10-2008 09:03 PM OH YES ITS QUITE TRUE THAT OUR GIRLS FOR NAIJA OR EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE MAD ABOUT GUYS. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH IN OUR SOCIETIES NOW ADAYS. OS HELP AND CURB THEM BY TAKING THEM RELUCTANTLY. I'M PLEADING WHIT GUYS. OR WHAT DO YOU THINK? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So this is based solely on your PERSONAL research and PERSONAL relationship with certain gurls alone because you have no idea of what you're talking about.
its very true and good for the ladies cos i can remember when i tried to ask one fine girl out and she bounced meee.oh boi it wasnt funny Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 4-11-2008 11:32 PM Quote from: shamy on 22-10-2008 09:03 PM OH YES ITS QUITE TRUE THAT OUR GIRLS FOR NAIJA OR EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE MAD ABOUT GUYS. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH IN OUR SOCIETIES NOW ADAYS. OS HELP AND CURB THEM BY TAKING THEM RELUCTANTLY. I'M PLEADING WHIT GUYS. OR WHAT DO YOU THINK? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So this is based solely on your PERSONAL research and PERSONAL relationship with certain gurls alone because you have no idea of what you're talking about. me thinks its called the 'lonely world of shamy' ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
yea , na true talk! gbam! sometimes boldly sometimes corner-cornerly Reply
It might be true in some countries but no here in 9ja Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Come 2 look at it, some how u blame d ladies in d other way round they are only tryin 2 forfil Isaiah 4:1. I quote " And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, we will eat our own bread & ware our own apparel: only let us be call by your name" Na wetin self, ladies una too many o!!. If any 1 choose 2 b part of isaiah 4:1 na e own wahala b dat. Right. Reply
lets say its an individual thing, i tell u Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
well naija girls to me do not seem to know what they want, some of them do anyway, but the underlying factor is money, just pose in a nice ride even if yo are just a common chauffeur,"driver" and wear sum designers, some of them will follow to anywhere. most are just after money Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 4-11-2008 11:32 PM Quote from: shamy on 22-10-2008 09:03 PM OH YES ITS QUITE TRUE THAT OUR GIRLS FOR NAIJA OR EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE MAD ABOUT GUYS. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH IN OUR SOCIETIES NOW ADAYS. OS HELP AND CURB THEM BY TAKING THEM RELUCTANTLY. I'M PLEADING WHIT GUYS. OR WHAT DO YOU THINK? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So this is based solely on your PERSONAL research and PERSONAL relationship with certain gurls alone because you have no idea of what you're talking about. she's right. No idea. I am looking for a ladyfriend ( a lady that would be my friend ). not just one lol, there's plenty of me to go round ![]() ![]()
It 's a two-way thing. Girls look for guys; guys look gals Reply
Quote from: ejintendo on 15-12-2008 12:59 AM Come 2 look at it, some how u blame d ladies in d other way round they are only tryin 2 forfil Isaiah 4:1. I quote " And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, we will eat our own bread & ware our own apparel: only let us be call by your name" Na wetin self, ladies una too many o!!. If any 1 choose 2 b part of isaiah 4:1 na e own wahala b dat. Right.
hmm guy na u knw Reply
Asin Reply
i don't know what u're talking about cos i see no guy out there? or is there? Reply![]()
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC