Who fixes the wedding date? (Page 5)

Date: 03-11-2010 10:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- qunodinga at 4-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-11-2010 10:19 AM
Just wanna knw who's in d right position 2 fix d wedding date.
i tink its d groom but dont knw if am right.

your ideas pls.

Both...who'l fix d venue?
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 4-11-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Both of the fixed d date
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 4-11-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Both of them
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-11-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Both
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 03:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-11-2010 01:47 PM
so if grrom no fix date dat means no wedding na/

Yes na

In that case he should go marry his mummy, because she's the only one who would dance on his tunes!

Bad girl.
Na so u go take deceive other babes to go do bad thing wey u no dey do

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Me,bad?
Neeeeh!
But I really hate that ''macho man'' behavior!
He should show love and respect to me,and not to expect to obey his orders like he wouldn't care about
what I want!
And especially when it's about delicate stuffs like those, he should be even more careful!

Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 4-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
BOTH PARTIES SHOULD COME UP WITH AN AGREEMENT ON WHEN, HOW, WHERE .....
 IT TAKES TWO MOUTHS TO KI Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*SSSS
Posted: at 4-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 4-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 03:37 PM
Solo,Solo,Solo! Undecided
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I pull your leg, Abi?
Posted: at 4-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-11-2010 04:42 PM

Ehen! Cheesy

Posted: at 4-11-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Davistar at 4-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
It should be done by both
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 08:18 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-11-2010 08:29 PM
the groom has the last say

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!
my dear we aren't living in a fantasy world..that's the fact,the groom has the last say.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-11-2010 05:06 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!
my dear we aren't living in a fantasy world..that's the fact,the groom has the last say.

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 05:09 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

i don't need to trust u on that,i'm just  being plain about it..the bride can't fix the date when the groom is not ready..  Huh?
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-11-2010 05:17 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

i don't need to trust u on that,i'm just  being plain about it..the bride can't fix the date when the groom is not ready..  Huh?

Come ooon!
Who sets the date before the proposal?  Cheesy
But after the proposal, he said that the date remains on me to settle!

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 05:21 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Come ooon!

aha now i see you are trying to twist it huh  Wink b4 the proposal>the groom.after still the groom  Cool
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-11-2010 05:29 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Come ooon!

aha now i see you are trying to twist it huh  Wink b4 the proposal>the groom.after still the groom  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Not in my case!Not in my case!
My guy is really different, and I know that fortunately are many like him! Wink  Cool

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 4-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 04:51 PM

Ehen! Cheesy
Ok. Both of them will agree together on a fix date.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 05:32 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Come ooon!

My guy is really different, and I know that fortunately are many like him! Wink  Cool

i'm among  Wink my point is both will discuss it... if she decide on a specific date,is then left for the groom to agree (last say)  ^ ^ Cheesy  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-11-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 04:51 PM

Ehen! Cheesy
Ok. Both of them will agree together on a fix date.

That's pretty....reasonable, but both get agree on a date which was chosen by her! Grin

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-11-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-11-2010 05:43 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Come ooon!

i'm among  Wink my point is both will discuss it... if she decide on a specific date,is then left for the groom to agree (last say)  ^ ^ Cheesy  Cheesy

NOP!
It's exactly the other way around! She says a date,and he...says YES,HONEY! Wink

Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-11-2010 05:46 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-11-2010 05:43 PM

Says who? Huh?
Oh,come on!
NO WAY!

Not in my world, friend!
Trust me!

Come ooon!

NOP!
It's exactly the other way around! She says a date,and he...says YES,HONEY! Wink
hahaha funny
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11