You much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Haba strange...God heal our land , its full of evil. Reply
passing Reply
nawah ooh,abomination shall never end. Reply
there is something they are not telling us how can a little boy of 5yrs hang himself funny!!! Reply
This is truly disheartening. It really does bother me that there was a rope hanging from the tree in the first place. That is recklessness when children are involved. That area does not sound well-equipped for harboring children in my opinion. Sad. Reply
Easily actually. Children get entangled in different situations and with their bodies being so small anything can happen. Of course it is possible that information was withheld but in the same instance, recall what happened to Mike Tyson's daughter. Children are to be under the watchful eye of a responsible adult at all times or else..sad stories like this surface as a result. ReplyQuote from: gloriajohn on 5-11-2010 01:55 AM there is something they are not telling us how can a little boy of 5yrs hang himself funny!!!
haba!!!!!!!!!!! rough play... Reply
so sad, who taught a 5yr old what hanging is? Reply
hi may be ebinpa nioo olorun komasanuwaoo Reply
First stage of training keep on ReplyEfficient 4 Global
what a fat lie, i strongly belief that someone killed that little child and made it look like the boy hanged himself. what does a little boy know about depression and stress. sun should pls investigate properly and stop talking sheet. Reply
@divine peojct u are absolutely right Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 3-11-2010 07:08 PM how can a boy of 5 be playing alone on top of a tree???......they should tell us what happen to the little boy plz my pikin , na so me too i see am ooo, its very suspicious and i do believe theres a foul play in the killing of that little boy so
Quote from: kinkino on 3-11-2010 06:13 PM gues he was practicin wht he watch in d movie not knoin dat it leads to death Haba kinkino ---- how you think it go that way ![]()
Quote from: kurupt419 on 4-11-2010 12:41 AM fake story 4 1 9
Quote from: lanudja on 3-11-2010 01:15 PM There is some fishing that we re yet to knw. How can a 5 yrs old child av the strength to tie a rope as strong as to hang him. The way a rope use for hang is tied is different from normal way of tieing a rope. A child of that age could nt have had that technique. All the same, may his soul RIP. @ lanudja U are very right! Everything about this story stinks to high heavens! The story is either fake or he was a victim killed by some other persons.
Quote from: Eucharia on 3-11-2010 01:52 PM what kind of supper story is this one again and u people have believe it that a boy of 5yrs old can hang himselve why not hang himselve when he was still in his mother's Stomach. why people can not say the simple truth of how they killed that little boy,go and hang him on a tree claiming that he hang himselve and u want me to believe this Nonsence. poor boy ,anyway may his soul rest in perfect peace Amen.... They are playing on our gullibility and emotions to shove fake story down our throats. Very fake and false rolled into one.
i really think so Reply
how can a five year old climb a tree and hang himself, he has only lived five years on earth.mmhhm. i see no reason 4 a kid to hang himself. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)