Nigerian Man Renounces His Position As First Son In The Family Over Liability & Family Problems

Date: 08-05-2021 6:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-05-2021 06:19 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has renounced his role as the irst born of the family after he was allegedly killed with responsibilities.

In the shocking gist, the man wrote a letter to his father stating that he is no longer the first born of the family.

He stated that been  afirst born has increased his family problems and that the position is a liabilty, setback and a thorn in flesh to him.

Read the full letter below...

Posted: at 8-05-2021 06:19 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 8-05-2021 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
Haha Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2021 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-05-2021 09:47 PM (4 years ago)
yeye son  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2021 09:47 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adolo11 at 8-05-2021 10:27 PM (4 years ago)
Lol. I doubt, if you will do it if your father was a billionaire or you have a substantial wealth to inherits. I doubt, if this is a true life Story.
Posted: at 8-05-2021 10:27 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie