what can you say about this (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 12:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: ify ewedede
- MissyBarbie at 5-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry man
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephlike on  5-11-2010 11:37 AM
thanks  sister omorewa  and others that contibuted  well i accept the fact that there are spo many good girls in europe but the fact is were do u see them  in the part of europe i come from  if you are a man will u marry a lady that paid a debt of over 50.000 uros with her body outside street  just having sex with men this is my question   secondly the lady in question that i wanted to marry took us 12 months after the formall intro to the familly in this 12 months she was like a God send just like mother said she even decsived my mun making her to belive she is an angel that is why i sends her money any how unless she never ask  i suffered for this money that is why is still painig me am still afraid and shocked about this  but whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Poster how many of them back home do you knw what they  do for a living?  You met her in a hotel in Lagos,

where you opportune to see this brother of hers? Gbam u take her to ur mum bc she bears the same name with ur mum.  Advise for u, find a wife in Europe where u are and give ur self peace of mind.  Zero ur mind of the issue of selling her body bc there is no virgin in the land any more.  Be wise.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 5-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Chai! I wan cry
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 5-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
eyaaa  sorry poster..thats the problem with u mehn... always have to be throwing ur money around see where it has got u *smh*

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 5-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 5-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
come michro wetin na..   Huh?

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 5-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-11-2010 03:33 PM
come michro wetin na..   Huh?

No vex Huh?

Posted: at 5-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 6-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
i no vex jare Cheesy

Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 6-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Well, thats her story which you have told us.......There is nothing that isnt possible on planet earth.......

Let me be honest, if this happens to my brother, I wont advise him to continue.........

Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero