Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-11-2010 08:35 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 5-11-2010 08:27 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-11-2010 08:25 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 5-11-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-11-2010 08:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why evry one want go pee abeg wait 4 me oh I want pee sef Reply
Quote from: steph85 on 5-11-2010 08:40 PM Why evry one want go pee abeg wait 4 me oh I want pee sef U go shit self I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Selu on 5-11-2010 08:35 PM But forget not everything has its advantage and disadvantage. Chei! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
na only you den dey insult....... ReplyAnyway there is no big deal in you havin a small p***s it all depends on you how you take urself........do not be fedup A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Boda mi michro............make u try enlarge am na ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Guy, u just have to be who u are am be proud of yourself and God who created you. Its is not hw small but hw effective. Reply
no mind them that big one wey them carry self go dey heavy them weather small or nt it doesn't count Reply
ANYWAY THIS THING NO CONCERN ME SHA ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 6-11-2010 12:18 PM no mind them that big one wey them carry self go dey heavy them weather small or nt it doesn't count absolutely.... it doesn;t count A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
ANYWAY YAN ME I NEVER UNDERSTAND ALL THIS U R SAYING ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
no be ur and no be mistake say ur be like that Reply
ANYWAY YAN ME I NEVER UNDERSTAND ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Oh bouy! ....i envy ur moral! ...well since enlargement no work den go for pippy transplant na. all u nid do na to kidnap any dude wit d right size ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
THATS FINE ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 6-11-2010 02:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wats funny? VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
ANYWAY YAN ME I NEVER UNDERSTAND ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pkingx on 6-11-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 6-11-2010 02:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wats funny? YOU of course to get himself satisfy, u mean he should kidnap som1 to get his size for transplant A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 5-11-2010 07:43 PM We were at the beach swimming and we were enjoying the swiiming stuff. As we were set to leave, I decided to change the wet swimming pant. My friend just started laughing mysteriously, "No Wonder U Remain With One Girl". He said. See small tooth pick wey u carry as p***s. Because of that insult, I called my family doctor and asked about the p***s enlargement. He told me p***s enlargement is not adviceable as the enlarged p***s doesn't last long. This insult is becoming unbearable, even from my fellow guyz. Is it my fault to have a small d**k? I dont believe that but thanks for sharing your joke.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)