A FRIEND OF MINE AND HIS GIRL FRIEND (Page 3)

Date: 06-11-2010 4:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
1 2 [3] 4
- mydicksweet at 7-11-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Lolzs but my soul is not in danger na..................am just having fun which she did understand
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-11-2010 03:13 PM
Lolzs but my soul is not in danger na..................am just having fun which she did understand

Fun?
Hm!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-11-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
YEA FUN NOTHING ELSE BUT I FEEL GREAT THAT SHE IS NOT COMPLAINING  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-11-2010 03:21 PM
YEA FUN NOTHING ELSE BUT I FEEL GREAT THAT SHE IS NOT COMPLAINING  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

She is a special girl, that's why she doesn't complain........YET!
But you shouldn't wait for that to happen, but rather to curb the problems which may occur bcz of that!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-11-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
YEA THAT I KNOW SO WELL BUT AS U KNOW BS.EVEN IF AM DRINKING I STILL DO THE RIGHT THING THAT HAS TO BE DONE AT THE RIGHT TIME.I THINK THAT SHOULD MATTERS ALOT RIGHT.....
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-11-2010 03:33 PM
YEA THAT I KNOW SO WELL BUT AS U KNOW BS.EVEN IF AM DRINKING I STILL DO THE RIGHT THING THAT HAS TO BE DONE AT THE RIGHT TIME.I THINK THAT SHOULD MATTERS ALOT RIGHT.....

Depends!
I doubt that exists a serious girl in this world, who really doesn't mind that her guy is drinking!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-11-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
Honestly BS.i dont see anything wrong in drinking the only thing i see wrong is when someone got drunk and start misbehaving
and guess what..... i know my limit and i dont cross my limit i believe its only a foolish man that wont know his limit when it comes to alcohol my pals here in CAIRO wanted to try me last night i looked at them and laugh i said to myself this guys dont really know who exactly i am
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-11-2010 03:46 PM
Honestly BS.i dont see anything wrong in drinking the only thing i see wrong is when someone got drunk and start misbehaving
and guess what..... i know my limit and i dont cross my limit i believe its only a foolish man that wont know his limit when it comes to alcohol my pals here in CAIRO wanted to try me last night i looked at them and laugh i said to myself this guys dont really know who exactly i am

If you say so....

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-11-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
YEA I DO SAY SO..CAN U BELIEVE THAT I HAVE BEEN SLEEPING SINCE IN THE MORNING BS.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-11-2010 03:58 PM
YEA I DO SAY SO..CAN U BELIEVE THAT I HAVE BEEN SLEEPING SINCE IN THE MORNING BS.

How come?  Undecided

Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 7-11-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
he got drunk
Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-11-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-11-2010 07:26 AM
Quote from: my*****sweet on  6-11-2010 11:53 PM
I THINK THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN STOP ME IS......................................BUT SHE NOT AGAINST IT THATS WHY AM NOT BOTHERED

Hmm!
My dear Diplomatik,plz solve this guy's addiction!

lol... if i stop him now it might lead to a bigger problem, don't worry its ok  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 7-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
xter.. whats up na..y u doing hmmm?

Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 7-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
diplo no stop am. Let am......chai,wait i dey come mk i go piss?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 7-11-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
wait o..i stil dey piss
Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-11-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
u're pathetic PJ  Angry

Posted: at 7-11-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 7-11-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
no,no, no insult ok?..dats pj 4 u.  hahahaha.....likes to joke
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-11-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Diplo......how na?......no follow pj waka oooo, e don get gonorrhea

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4