BBNaija’s Erica Under Fire For Ordering Her Fans To Troll A Man Who Criticized Her TV Show

Date: 18-06-2021 12:25 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-06-2021 12:25 PM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate Erica Nlewedim has come under fire after referring to a man who criticized her TV show as ‘less privileged’.

This comes after a Twitter user identified as Tega faulted Erica’s reality TV show currently showing on MTV base, saying it looks disorganized.

Reacting, Erica clapped back at the Twitter user, saying she doesn’t hesitate to give back to the less privileged. She also ordered her fans to troll the Twitter user to give him the engagement he so much craves for.

See conversation below:

Tega wrote: Wached that Erica’s TV show on MTV base. Omo it looked so disorganized

Erica reponded: Awww you know I love to give back the less privileged, let give him the engagement he so desperately craves.

Reacting social media users slammed Erica over her statement and advised her to accept criticism and improve her show instead of causing social media drama.

shuks8 wrote: Not all feedback = hate ..Nigerians and crab mentality

nekkilicious1 wrote: What if it’s just a criticism? If I were her I will work on the feedback, everything is not hater

tee4tayo1 wrote: It’s called criticism. When you put something out there for public viewing you should be ready for it and take it with your full chest.

the_soma_fortune wrote: Abeg accept criticism and improve your show . Mtchew

omonsoro19 wrote: Ouch, that’s the viewers opinion, I remember when Erica also said she didn’t like the hype of bridgerton that it was so good. Feed back is feedback o, Erica accept it as customer feedback too

fassycommunications wrote: Obviously telling her fans to troll him. Can never be my fave

the_soma_fortune wrote: Abeg accept criticism and improve your show . Mtchew

Posted: at 18-06-2021 12:25 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-06-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago)
she supposes to be at her husband's house popping pikin... u dey here dey wahala us  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 18-06-2021 03:55 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 18-06-2021 03:55 PM (2 years ago) | Hero