stopppppppppppppppppppppppp

Date: 29-11-2007 3:59 pm (16 years ago) | Author: D babe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 39
- at 29-11-2007 03:59 PM (16 years ago)
can someone stop all this rubbish???......

GoSh i am completely fed up now!!! :'( :'( :'( ....

Ok you guys can have everything

Goodluck. BYE. Hope you enjoy your LIVESSSS.... BYE!!!!!!

Posted: at 29-11-2007 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

oh my..will be waitin on dguy to grill us again now..we've upset his FAVORITE PERSON OOO..please don't shut down naijapals...I'M INNOCENT...I'VE BEEN GOOD..... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 29-11-2007 04:17 PM (16 years ago)
erm.....dbabe stop being so immature. we have said the past is past. this is a public site and nobody has the right to manke u leave. now i want to see u participating like evryone else and let bygones be so. Angry
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
@Vixen and Myra.............is it beyong this? are u sure there are nothing more to this?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 04:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:19 PM
@Vixen and Myra.............is it beyong this? are u sure there are nothing more to this?

@Deji.....I'M INNOCENT OOOO.....I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS..NEITHER DOES MYRA..I GUESS SHE'S READING THE OLD POSTS ABOUT HER AND GETTING UPSET OVER IT.......AS A MATTER OF FACT..I WAS IN THE SHOWER WHEN SHE POSTED THAT UP...AND I CAME BACK AND WAS SOOOO SHOCKED.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...OH MY GOD...WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..I JUST HOPE I DON'T GET SOME NASTY MESSAGE ABOUT THIS.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT OOOOOOO.....
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 04:51 PM

@Deji.....I'M INNOCENT OOOO.....I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS..NEITHER DOES MYRA..I GUESS SHE'S READING THE OLD POSTS ABOUT HER AND GETTING UPSET OVER IT.......AS A MATTER OF FACT..I WAS IN THE SHOWER WHEN SHE POSTED THAT UP...AND I CAME BACK AND WAS SOOOO SHOCKED.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...OH MY GOD...WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..I JUST HOPE I DON'T GET SOME NASTY MESSAGE ABOUT THIS.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT OOOOOOO.....

@ Vixen.....i want to belive what u said, that she is reading an old messages

@ Dbabe..........please come back, is all fine now, no body got nothing again you anymore...........abi nah lie the biggest Girls?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:57 PM

@ Dbabe..........please come back, is all fine now, no body got nothing again you anymore...........abi nah lie the biggest Girls?

@Deji..thats what it gotta be...I mean..have you seen any new posts about her lately?..YOU GOTTA BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAID I'M INNOCENT...INNOCENT I TELL YA...I WAS LIKE WHOA!...WHAT DID SHE JUST DO?..I HOPE SHE DIDN'T..SOMEONE PLEASE SEND HER A MESSAGE AND TELL HER THAT VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT...INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY..OR IS IT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN INNOCENT?... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 05:09 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:57 PM

@Deji..thats what it gotta be...I mean..have you seen any new posts about her lately?..YOU GOTTA BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAID I'M INNOCENT...INNOCENT I TELL YA...I WAS LIKE WHOA!...WHAT DID SHE JUST DO?..I HOPE SHE DIDN'T..SOMEONE PLEASE SEND HER A MESSAGE AND TELL HER THAT VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT...INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY..OR IS IT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN INNOCENT?... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

@ Vixen.....why dont you mail her that you are innocent?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
Is that really necessary? Huh? Huh? Huh?.. I mean she posted the subject..she gotta come back and read the comments..Am I correct?.....

@dbabe...MYRA AND I ARE INNOCENT OOO..INNOCENT I TELL YA...You're just getting upset over old posts...
@Dguy---please ooooo..please no nasty messages in my inbox after this..I know u will be very upset again about all these..BUT I'M INNOCENT OOO..as a matter of fact...I'M LIKE WHOA!!!..WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..you should've seen the expression on my face...LIKE WHOA!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...I'M VERY SHOCKED THAT MYRA AND I ARE BELIEVED TO HAVE CAUSED THIS..I'M LIKE OH MY GOD...AND LIKE WHOA!!..SO SHOCKING..I can't even believe it...damn...
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago)
lol pls @vixen & myra - i think herre has accepted her apologies already but if both of u could emulate herre dat wuld b ok, i know d whole drama and episodes covered has been fun to others while some frowned at it...its ok and let by-gone be bygone...
Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago)
.....men...nothing do una Undecided

Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 30-11-2007 12:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: benzi on 29-11-2007 11:56 PM
lol pls @vixen & myra - i think herre has accepted her apologies already but if both of u could emulate herre dat wuld b ok, i know d whole drama and episodes covered has been fun to others while some frowned at it...its ok and let by-gone be bygone...

It's been forgotten..new life has started....at least for me
Posted: at 30-11-2007 12:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-11-2007 06:43 AM (16 years ago)
@Dbabe....stop being childish and always whining....are u a small tata who needs to be pampered by everyone here.....??especially Dguy....if u are trying to make me and Vixen guilty,let me tell u...ITS NOT WORKING O.....i am not sorry and i am not guilty!!!i have stopped posting comments about u so what the fcuk else do u want....everytime u wanna post something "spectacular" to get someone's attention so that the others will blame me and Vixen....what did we do now....?what did we do now....?stop irritating me when i am ignoring coz i seriously feel like giving u one tight slap to stop all these whining....i am minding my own business so u better mine urs....!!!do u want to make me and Vixen the bad people so that everyone will hate us and everyone will run to u....go ahead...i am least bothered...u are simply an attention seeker!!

Posted: at 30-11-2007 06:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 09:55 AM (16 years ago)
hy princess whatsup...........pls dont slap viv oh......its all over, we love u n vixien.

Posted: at 30-11-2007 09:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:23 AM (16 years ago)
i thought we have ended this Myra and vixen dont makew me angry ooo  Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 10:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: TBABY on 30-11-2007 10:23 AM
i thought we have ended this Myra and vixen dont makew me angry ooo  Angry

TBABY I WANNA MAKE YO ANGRY!!!!!>.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ...

lol....wrath of *********

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
you am already angry with you and yeap keep piling it up but pray make i no explode ooo it will be massive  Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 30-11-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago)
@tbaby......u see ehn....nobody is even minding what she is doing....we have stopped the forum games topic on her but i don't understand what the hell she wants from us....why is she posting such unnecessary post telling people to stop....u know for sure she is trying to create some attention here so that people will think that me and vixen are the bad person and she is the angel....in fact i am more fed up than her......

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 10:48 AM (16 years ago)
Now thats very good, u know i missed that ikeja bomb blast.......maybe my upportunity to see another explosion!!!!! Grin Grin ..... Yeppei!!!!...........

so where next should i peel? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:53 AM (16 years ago)
huh keep it up  Angry
guys sha you see my life oooo

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 39

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

9. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

12. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

13. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

15. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

16. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success