I Have 3 Boys But Lost One After 4 Days - Kizz Daniel Reveals As He Bought House For His Sons

Date: 15-07-2021 11:32 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-07-2021 11:32 AM (2 years ago)

The singer revealed this on Thursday through his Instagram page, where he posted photographs of himself and the boys, Jalil and Jelani, as well as paperwork for the homes he purchased for each of them.

The new 2-bedroom luxury flats in the Lekki region of Lagos State were purchased on June 10th, according to the paperwork with their names on both documents. Kizz Daniel had announced the arrival of his twins while celebrating his birthday on May 1. He was blessed with triplets, but one of them, Jamal, died after just four days.

GOD blessed me with 3 boys a while back, JAMAL, JALIL and JELANI (triplets). 4 days after i lost JAMAL. Nevertheless, I made a promise to him that I’ll be the best father in the whole galaxy to his brothers..... Congrats to the latest Homeowners in town, Jelani and Jalil  My first gift to my sons  #Okunrinmeta

Posted: at 15-07-2021 11:32 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 15-07-2021 02:58 PM (2 years ago)
Vado
Posted: at 15-07-2021 02:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-07-2021 05:19 PM (2 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 15-07-2021 05:19 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 15-07-2021 07:16 PM (2 years ago)
congratulations but buhari must go
Posted: at 15-07-2021 07:16 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 15-07-2021 07:38 PM (2 years ago)
Buhari is a donkey pig
Posted: at 15-07-2021 07:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac