He should have taken the picture in a secret place.Madness.I posted the picture of germany police in my facebook.Not even piccture but video clip and nothing happen.Maybe he caught them taken bribe. Reply
this must rather be a joke or i'd scream...wat d heck is Nigeria turning into? s5 yrs for taking pics? moreover, wat has breach of peace got to do with taking pictures? infact i am diappointed! Reply
na wa ooh if the officers themselves no dey do bad thing weh dey contrary to the law they no go they concern say persyn snap them, this is absolute rubbish. Reply![]()
IS NOW A CRIME TO TAKE A PHOTOGRAPH IN A PUBLIC!BULLSHIT!! Reply![]()
na wa ooh if the officers themselves no dey do bad thing weh dey contrary to the law they no go they concern say persyn snap them, this is absolute rubbish. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
.,? Reply
Nah wah oh,tank God say dat guy nah lawyer in the making he shd nt allow them do anytin stupid too him. Reply
The police were taken EGUNJE but was caught on CAMERA.............. Reply
Why didn't the magistrate throw the case on their (police) face? That's a waste of the court's time. The magistrate should have chastised the Nigerian Police for their foolishness! Reply
Imagine the almighty Ikeja- Magistrate Court messing around... cheii na waoo ... which way Niger ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
police.tufiakwa Reply
THIS IS ARANT STUPIDITY,NIGERIA AND THEIR LEARNED ILLITTERATE,WHEN WILL THEY LEARN, Reply
Is taking pictures an ofence? The officers should go after armed robbers & kidnappers instead of arresting innocent citizens Reply
WHAT A COUNTRY Reply![]()
as a lawyer , if he did not know that what he did constitutes an offence , then he is a failure in that choosen proffesion Reply
I guess the guy caught the policemen taking bribe or robbing someone.the case is not about blackberry or taking pic in public.Only God knowa the truth. Reply
him sef why he go snap police Picture..Jorny just come Reply
if they knw they cant allow onwers of bb to use their fones then they should ban it in 9ja. at least some countries dont allow the use to bb Reply
NA WAOO WHICH ONE WE DEY Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others