Actress Lilian Esoro Mourns Death of Her Mum

Date: 07-08-2021 3:03 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-08-2021 03:03 PM (2 years ago)

Popular Nigerian actress and entrepreneur, Lilian Esoro is currently in a mourning mood after losing her mum to the cold hands of ‘death’.

The Nollywood actress announced the sad news via her verified Instagram page on Saturday, the 7th of August, 2021.

Breaking the sad news of her mum’s passage, Lilian said that she never thought her mum would be leaving her so soon.

In her words;

Julie girl…..
There would have never been a good time for you to go, i never would have imagined it will be this soon. I still find this hard to believe. Maybe writing it down would! I don’t even know how to act anymore. I will miss you terribly.
We all will. Mummy UWANILEEEE…. Hmm…
What do you want me to tell Jayden?
Who will comfort me? Who will comfort us? You were your children’s angel here on earth!

Fly with the angels and keep watching over us.
This one is hard!
Rest Well Mom

Posted: at 7-08-2021 03:03 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dangotecement100 at 8-08-2021 06:54 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 8-08-2021 06:54 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 9-08-2021 01:00 PM (2 years ago)
Take heart dear.
Posted: at 9-08-2021 01:00 PM (2 years ago) | Hero

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties