![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: valleydust on 15-11-2010 04:31 PM Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2010 04:28 PM I think 20mins is about right, shampooing and conditioning days 30mins. temi is datch'ya? hw u doin?
once more wellcome back ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Good Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 12:40 PM We visited a couple over the weekend and we got talking abaut house keeping and personal hygiene .The man was complaining bitterly that the wife stays up to 30 mins in the bathromm and was wondering what she does there that takes her soo long . The wife on the other hand was saying she take her time to see that she is clean . Now pals, what is the approximate time u think is ok for taking your bath and if u take maybe up to 30 mins like my friend , what makes u keep soo long ? 4 hrs WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
to be frank that guy is a wanker Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 05:41 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-11-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: ddarlington48 on 15-11-2010 05:01 PM Where is Mallorca Indeed, where is Mallorca? Now wey woman want make you enter her Casa, you are nowhere to be found. na me u dey call amebo so? see life!? as i dey help u so, u no like am abi?
As long as d man n d woman can carry. Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 12:40 PM We visited a couple over the weekend and we got talking abaut house keeping and personal hygiene .The man was complaining bitterly that the wife stays up to 30 mins in the bathromm and was wondering what she does there that takes her soo long . The wife on the other hand was saying she take her time to see that she is clean . Now pals, what is the approximate time u think is ok for taking your bath and if u take maybe up to 30 mins like my friend , what makes u keep soo long ? Depends on how dirty one is, that will determine how long he/she will spend in shower... for me, I like water alot, once i get in that Jacuzzi, i don't feel like coming out so quick, why the rush ?? I take time to shower beside i'm dirty-kid ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2010 08:25 PM Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 12:40 PM We visited a couple over the weekend and we got talking abaut house keeping and personal hygiene .The man was complaining bitterly that the wife stays up to 30 mins in the bathromm and was wondering what she does there that takes her soo long . The wife on the other hand was saying she take her time to see that she is clean . Now pals, what is the approximate time u think is ok for taking your bath and if u take maybe up to 30 mins like my friend , what makes u keep soo long ? Depends on how dirty one is, that will determine how long he/she will spend in shower... for me, I like water alot, once i get in that Jacuzzi, i don't feel like coming out so quick, why the rush ?? I take time to shower beside i'm dirty-kid ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
It depends.If I'm in a hurry or not.I do spend enough time,tht's if I'm off from work,school and got no appointment. Reply
i was here Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
which kind topic b dis? Reply
the person dey ask you if you spend many hours for bathroom...hehhehehe Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:59 PM It depends.If I'm in a hurry or not.I do spend enough time,tht's if I'm off from work,school and got no appointment. thats wor i said too, it all depends really.... i spent more time on sundays coz i hardly do a e fing and sundays is my lazy day lol......
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 10:10 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:59 PM It depends.If I'm in a hurry or not.I do spend enough time,tht's if I'm off from work,school and got no appointment. thats wor i said too, it all depends really.... i spent more time on sundays coz i hardly do a e fing and sundays is my lazy day lol......
6hrs is cool Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 10:14 PM 6hrs is cool watin you dey wash for there? ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 10:14 PM 6hrs is cool watin you dey wash for there? ![]() shebi una wan know nah
i think i wil delete dis post Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC