KRIST WHAT ARE U LOOKING FOR (Page 9)

Date: 15-11-2010 4:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: felix omokere
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Skypon2002 at 15-12-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 14-12-2010 07:47 PM
Its not funny putting up pictures of semi naked children on internet. Anyway its only in a lawless country and website you could do that. Hope you are not servicing or encouraging paedophiles. Try that in the UK or USA you are either go for it or you see a lot of child protection agencies and charities campaigning against the pictures being put on website like this for public view.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::------Mark------::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

bros, u for kuku travel go UK or USA naa
 Angry

Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 15-12-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 14-12-2010 08:05 PM
see preaching ooo
no be small one oooo
i just tire for the guy shaaa
 Cheesy

Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 15-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Its not funny putting up pictures of semi naked children on internet. Anyway its only in a lawless country and website you could do that. Hope you are not servicing or encouraging paedophiles. Try that in the UK or USA you are either go for it or you see a lot of child protection agencies and charities campaigning against the pictures being put on website like this for public view.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::------Mark------::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
c wetin Ajegunle dey cos

Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 15-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 14-12-2010 08:05 PM
see preaching ooo
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- felixomosexy at 15-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)

:/quote]
dis one na grammar, na wetin u wnt try talk nw... abeg i be naija person no jst try fall personooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- silkyme at 15-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa oh
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- felixomosexy at 15-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: silkyme on 15-12-2010 04:32 PM
Na wa oh
e neva reachoooooooooooooooooooooo e still remain small
Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]