i was just scrared na
![]() i was just scrared na u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
gone back to sleep. Reply
Quote from: simele on 16-11-2010 11:38 AM what would you do if ur g/f or b/f says he or she is managing u i just the manage am because i no see correct guy or girl lol hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Whats up @preciouslyu,where is the Ram that u killed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oh my God i will manage her too for all is managing God will punish her that same day i go manage ger face for am Reply
Managing is not an insult, it depends on the way u reason it. Coz sometimes u manage ur family, ur company, etc, it does not mean they are not good enough for u that makes u manage them, but coz u are talking good care of them. Let’s hope to be good managers of ourselves. Reply
abeg guy wear cloth Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 11:17 PM noted mallorca you don the note thins for long time now uhh .....how you dey??
Dump him in the bin! Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 16-11-2010 11:21 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 11:17 PM noted mallorca you don the note thins for long time now uhh .....how you dey?? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! Reply![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:28 PM Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! ![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() Good one!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:28 PM Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! ![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() hahahah wait ooh,, you mean nothing concern you with man,,,even me???
nothing you can do,cause relationship of a thing is not by force Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 16-11-2010 11:36 PM nothing you can do,cause relationship of a thing is not by force ur right, that's why nobody is forcing anybody
Quote from: nice9ija on 16-11-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:28 PM Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! ![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() hahahah wait ooh,, you mean nothing concern you with man,,,even me??? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-11-2010 11:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:28 PM Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! ![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() Good one! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:43 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 16-11-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2010 11:28 PM Response : Me 2, i was just looking 4 the perfect opportunity 2 dump u here it is! ![]() p.s him dey craze?wetin concern me wif man sef ![]() ![]() hahahah wait ooh,, you mean nothing concern you with man,,,even me??? na wa ooh plz don't make me to loose confidants
get to what she up to lately.cos the is smoke without fire.she may be carry away by the things she see. Reply![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)