He Finally Proposed, But His Dad Turned Out To be my Sugar Daddy - Nigerian Lady Narrates

Date: 26-08-2021 9:20 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-08-2021 09:20 AM (2 years ago)

A lady identified as Christy has sought the advice of people after she discovered that her suitor’s father was her sugar daddy.

The lady who expressed how joyful she was when her boyfriend proposed marriage to her, was ushered into a phase of confusion when her boyfriend took her to his family to see his parents and she eventually got to meet his father.

Christy admitted to having had a fling with her suitor’s father during her second and third year in the university.

Sharing her story, she wrote:

“I am christy and I am 28 years old. I’ve been dating my boyfriend James for one year now. James is every woman’s dream man and he literally worships the ground I walk on. My Joy knew no bounds when he asked me to marry him last month. Of course I gladly accepted and 7 days ago, he officially introduced me to his parents as his wife to be .

When we got to his father’s house, I got the biggest shock of my life. I discovered that his father happens to be someone I once had a fling with in my second and third year in the university. I could see the terrible look on his father’s face when his son introduced me as the lady he wants to settle down with.

Sincerely since that day I’ve not been myself, now am confused. Should I open up to James and tell him I once had affair with his father? Truth is, I’m afraid he will not give us his blessings or worse tell James before me.

Please I am in a fix and really don’t know what to do next. I am scared he might stop his son from marrying me.
How do I handle this please?”

Posted: at 26-08-2021 09:20 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 26-08-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago)
When a ashawo says a guy is worshipping the ground she walks,what do u think,no be juju be that,You don't deserve to marry james,you are a complete wh*re,a prostitute.....I pity some guys sha,cos they are so blind this days to see alot of girls are using kayamata to lock thier brain and inner sight
Posted: at 26-08-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 26-08-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmm, My Dear, on a humorous note,   I would say Welcome to
 "Our"Family. But frankly , your proposed marriage has crashed before the takeoff. The Holy Book says there is nothing hid that shall not be exposed. Wishing you a new partner.
Posted: at 26-08-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 26-08-2021 02:55 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2021 02:55 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 26-08-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2021 06:04 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Auction665 at 27-08-2021 06:50 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 27-08-2021 06:50 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie