I Cheated on My Wife in Our Matrimonial Home - BBNaija's Tega’s Husband Confesses

Date: 31-08-2021 7:57 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-08-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)

Husband to Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Tega has reacted to a video of his wife kissing fellow housemate Boma.

Tega’s husband confessed to cheating on his wife in their matrimonial home, says her actions in #BBnaija house are all an attempt to spite him for hurting her….

Here is what he wrote:

Posted: at 31-08-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-09-2021 12:53 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2021 12:53 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 1-09-2021 02:16 AM (2 years ago)
Mr man go to hell and burn to ashes,You are a fool!! This one wey u dey talk naw na just cheap clout chasing,It is a big time phyukup for my wife wey I use my money marry to cheat on a national television...Even though she wan do it,she should have done it without me seeing it without the public viewing her waywardness,you are not man enough continue with ur cheating habit....
Posted: at 1-09-2021 02:16 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 1-09-2021 04:18 AM (2 years ago)
Self confession to being a stud .  Need help .  get some . Maybe counseling and a better understanding of what a marital life is . Not many understand

Posted: at 1-09-2021 04:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 1-09-2021 07:49 AM (2 years ago)
I see....
Posted: at 1-09-2021 07:49 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SWORDMAN at 1-09-2021 03:36 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  1-09-2021 02:16 AM
Mr man go to hell and burn to ashes,You are a fool!! This one wey u dey talk naw na just cheap clout chasing,It is a big time phyukup for my wife wey I use my money marry to cheat on a national television...Even though she wan do it,she should have done it without me seeing it without the public viewing her waywardness,you are not man enough continue with ur cheating habit....
badass you dey vex oo omo you provoke pass  me for this matter..
Posted: at 1-09-2021 03:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac