Everything Pere Said About Fingering Never Happened - Maria Denies In An Interview

Date: 31-08-2021 8:12 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-08-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago)

Recently Evicted Big Brother Naija season 6 ‘Shine Your Eye’ housemate Maria has denied reports that she had a segxwal moment with Pere.
Recall that General Pere had said while he was in the Head Of House room with Maria as his deputy head of house, they kissed and had a really amazing s*xual moment.
But, speaking on a interview Tuesday, Maria said no segxwal moment happened.
“Nothing like that happened. When I shared room with Pere I always demarcated the bed

“I feel what he said is disrespectful because it didn’t happen. I have something outside the house so I had to address that,” she stated.

She added that she will not be friends with Pere when he is evicted from the show.

“It’s not because of this issue, we will not be friends cause there are other things I found out,” she added.
Watch the video below...

Posted: at 31-08-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 1-09-2021 12:17 AM (3 years ago)
Some radio stations no just get shame,look at what they are asking a girl that got evicted from a show..... Nigeria no get head una dey discuss about BBNaija fingering
Posted: at 1-09-2021 12:17 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-09-2021 12:56 AM (3 years ago)
fake foreign agent!!! buhari suppse close the show  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-09-2021 12:56 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master