Prince Kpokpogri Shares Screenshots Of Tonto Dikeh Chats, Claims She Leaked It For Sympathy

Date: 08-09-2021 12:34 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-09-2021 12:34 PM (2 years ago)

Tonto’s Dikeh’s ex-lover, Prince Kpokpogri has denied being responsible for the leaked audio which allegedly had the voice of Tonto Dikeh begging him over their relationship that recently hit the rock.
Prince Kpokpogri went on to share a lengthy message he got from Tonto Dikeh where she demanded a refund of every dime she had spent during her relationship with him.
The message which is believed to have been sent via the verified Instagram handle of Tonto Dikeh also described Kpokpogri as an illiterate and threatened to be a silent killer.

This is coming after Tonto Dikeh surfaced to clear the air as regards the recent audio where she begged Kpokpogri not to terminate their relationship. Tonto stated that the audio was from an earlier fracas and has nothing to do with the recent squabble.

Below are the posts sighted on Kpokpogri’s Instastory:

Posted: at 8-09-2021 12:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2021 01:25 PM (2 years ago)
Pray for Tonto. All these men couldn't have been wrong, and she, right.

Posted: at 8-09-2021 01:25 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 8-09-2021 01:43 PM (2 years ago)
Abi oo, she needs serious prayers and she seem to not know yet.  She needs to give her life to Jesus Christ in the real sense of it. She also needs to work on herself, character and life style. Some family covenants also need to be broken for her to be free. 
Posted: at 8-09-2021 01:43 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2021 02:13 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on  8-09-2021 01:43 PM
Abi oo, she needs serious prayers and she seem to not know yet.  She needs to give her life to Jesus Christ in the real sense of it. She also needs to work on herself, character and life style. Some family covenants also need to be broken for her to be free. 
You got the point !

Posted: at 8-09-2021 02:13 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 8-09-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-09-2021 01:25 PM
Pray for Tonto. All these men couldn't have been wrong, and she, right.

CHALE, THE GIRL PROBLEM NO BE PRAYER E NEED, SHE JUST NEEDS TO GET OFF THAT HIGH HORSE... MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT AIN'T EVEN INTO RELIGION, YET THEY'RE LIVING EXAMPLES FOR MANY THAT GO TO CHURCH EVERY SINGLE DAY... THOSE HYPOCRITES HIDING BEHIND RELIGION TO DO EVEN WORSE THINGS, SAME ONES WEY GO SIT THIS TONTO GIRL DOWN DEY ADVISE AM & PREACHING TO HER ABOUT GIVING HER LIFE TO CHRIST... I NEVER PRAY FOR MYSELF FINISH BECAUSE ME SEF GET MY OWN FOR BODY, NA TONTO I GO COME DEY PRAY FOR....? THAT SPOILED BRAT... SHE TIED HERSELF TO THIS NEW GUY JUST TO SPITE CHURCHILL & HER EX FRIEND, ALSO HER HATERS, WE BEEN KNEW IT WASN'T GOING TO LAST BECAUSE OF THE REASON WHY SHE ENTERED THAT RELATIONSHIP... DEM NO DEY CAGE SMOKE, E GO MUST COME OUT...
Posted: at 8-09-2021 06:20 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2021 07:53 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  8-09-2021 06:20 PM
CHALE, THE GIRL PROBLEM NO BE PRAYER E NEED, SHE JUST NEEDS TO GET OFF THAT HIGH HORSE... MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT AIN'T EVEN INTO RELIGION, YET THEY'RE LIVING EXAMPLES FOR MANY THAT GO TO CHURCH EVERY SINGLE DAY... THOSE HYPOCRITES HIDING BEHIND RELIGION TO DO EVEN WORSE THINGS, SAME ONES WEY GO SIT THIS TONTO GIRL DOWN DEY ADVISE AM & PREACHING TO HER ABOUT GIVING HER LIFE TO CHRIST... I NEVER PRAY FOR MYSELF FINISH BECAUSE ME SEF GET MY OWN FOR BODY, NA TONTO I GO COME DEY PRAY FOR....? THAT SPOILED BRAT... SHE TIED HERSELF TO THIS NEW GUY JUST TO SPITE CHURCHILL & HER EX FRIEND, ALSO HER HATERS, WE BEEN KNEW IT WASN'T GOING TO LAST BECAUSE OF THE REASON WHY SHE ENTERED THAT RELATIONSHIP... DEM NO DEY CAGE SMOKE, E GO MUST COME OUT...
You wrote my mind. I just didn't want to sound harsh and mean to her, because she is all that you said and even more. You also got the reason for her relationship with that guy correct. You wrote my mind.

Posted: at 8-09-2021 07:53 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 8-09-2021 10:31 PM (2 years ago)
This guy that himself prince is not responsible. He is too loud as a man.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 10:31 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 8-09-2021 10:33 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: joromy link=topic=null.msgnull#msgnull date=1631136806
This guy that himself prince is not responsible. He is too loud as a man.
This Guy that call himself prince is not responsible. How can a man be so loud.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 10:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-09-2021 11:24 PM (2 years ago)
stupid woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2021 11:24 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 9-09-2021 09:48 AM (2 years ago)
this kookpogarri of a man behaves like a fool at the age of 42 rubish tonto don’t mind  him you will be fine and i pray that one day you will meet the right  guy
Posted: at 9-09-2021 09:48 AM (2 years ago) | Hero