Elebele
u still dey here
Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 08:28 PM Quote from: valleydust on 20-11-2010 08:26 PM Jonathan. Elebele u still dey here
Quote from: valleydust on 20-11-2010 08:47 PM Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 08:28 PM Quote from: valleydust on 20-11-2010 08:26 PM Jonathan. Elebele u still dey here O boy I dey o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
he was just asking, he probably would not ask if he knew, why answer and make him feel dumb Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 20-11-2010 05:25 PM Can i pass pls? no
engagement ring and wedding ring.. Replythe ring comes in a set.. 3... one for the man,2 for the woman Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
cos one is for engagement and the other is for the wedding, she wears the engagement ring once he has propose to her and on the traditional marriage that is when she wears it while on the church or court wedding that is the day she will wear the other so after the wedding or the joining together of the hubby and wify she start wearing the both. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-11-2010 09:08 AM engagement ring and wedding ring.. the ring comes in a set.. 3... one for the man,2 for the woman ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: valleydust on 22-11-2010 09:13 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-11-2010 09:08 AM engagement ring and wedding ring.. the ring comes in a set.. 3... one for the man,2 for the woman ![]() ![]() ![]() why u dey shine ya dirty teeth naa pls no bite me ooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmm; thanks for the clarification... Reply
poster, it is bcos the rings are not original! Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: peaceben on 22-11-2010 09:11 AM cos one is for engagement and the other is for the wedding, she wears the engagement ring once he has propose to her and on the traditional marriage that is when she wears it while on the church or court wedding that is the day she will wear the other so after the wedding or the joining together of the hubby and wify she start wearing the both. thanks alot u gave me the best answer i have been looking for GOD bless u
Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 10:22 AM poster, it is bcos the rings are not original! maybe na GL Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-11-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 10:22 AM poster, it is bcos the rings are not original! maybe na GL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aba made
Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 11:07 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-11-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 10:22 AM poster, it is bcos the rings are not original! maybe na GL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aba made ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e fit be KANO MADE Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
GAT WORK TO DO Reply
den do it ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Adikpe on 20-11-2010 10:03 AM Go and ask married people. [/color]Quote from: onyin on 20-11-2010 09:48 AM Engagement ring and the wedding ring.how old are you? ...he is still a child playing with his mum's handset. YES HE HAS BEEN WATIN HIS MUM WEARIN 2RINGS WHIL HIS DAD KEEP WEARIN ONE...POSTER, WHY NOT ASK YA MUM? ![]()
incase 1 get lost Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-11-2010 01:12 PM incase 1 get lost
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)