CULD THIS BE LOVE

Date: 21-11-2010 11:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Diamond
- at 21-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
i av known this guy almost a year now, i av just observed he hasn't told me i love u b4, i av got i miss u only once 4rm him, and i refuse 2 say it either cos i don't want 2 embarrass my self, am just wondering wat is his problem b4 i take my stand

Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 22-11-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
ask him... some men are shy, some dont know how to say or show how they feel, some don't feel the need to say it they expect you to know somehow, he might want to hear it from you first the same way you are waiting to hear it from him, some have had past issues, yes maybe he doesn't love you and he doesn't want to lie... it could be a number of things, the best way to find out is to talk to him about it.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 22-11-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
ok, thanks

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 22-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
thanks

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lafaze at 22-11-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
well in a  situation like dis u have to take the bull by the horn before its too late, wat if he doesnt love u, but u are beliving in ur hrt dat he does.if it doesnt kills u, it makes u stronger. be wise my dear.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 22-11-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago)
i will, thanks

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-11-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 21-11-2010 11:56 PM
i av known this guy almost a year now, i av just observed he hasn't told me i love u b4, i av got i miss u only once 4rm him, and i refuse 2 say it either cos i don't want 2 embarrass my self, am just wondering wat is his problem b4 i take my stand

for almost a year and no signs of Love or caring show to you ? if he says i miss you, thats not Love my dear. someone can miss yr absent and try to let you know about it. is not Love yet unless both of you are already having a kind of affairs, like admiring yrself secretly, maybe i can say, he's taking his time to let you know what he feels, then i will advise you to take another surprise long trip that will make him think, Oh my God !! I'll not see be able to see her again, then you will reappear again...... I bet he will be forced to open up to you about his feelings, because he will be eager to know all your movements and daily activities more than anyone.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 22-11-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
I would have to agree with Easy2000 about you not asking him. you dont want to do that, you might force him to say what he doesnt want to say.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 22-11-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 22-11-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Where  "love doctor" dey?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-11-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
You guys are officially in a relationship, or just hanging out from time to time?
Because if you really have a relationship, and in 1 year he didn't tell u those words....it's more than weird!
No matter how shy he would be, that's not an excuse!   
Think a little!

Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 22-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
1year of relationship without commitment? Baby be kiaful. Am passing
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 22-11-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 21-11-2010 11:56 PM
saying "i luv u" doesn't really matter to me, what matters is if he truly luvs u, shows u d luv & care, fill in dat gap d space dat d other guys neva filled in. I can tell a gurl I luv her just 2 get her down, woo her and all dat but if i do she ought to knw by my actions. u hav knwn him 4 sometime now so i bliv there ar things about him u hav knwn. so read ur man and don't let fantasies rules ya.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 22-11-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 22-11-2010 07:52 AM

abi ooo where are the Love doctor
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 22-11-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 22-11-2010 08:32 AM

abi ooo where are the Love doctor
u fit still take over since him no dey.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 22-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Personally, I can't imagine that am TRULY in love with a girl and I know the feeling is mutual between us and am probably waiting for the END OF THE WORLD before I declare my true feelings to her...I perceive a bit of immaturity in that...With all  my heart, I dislike Time Wasters...

My advice to you Idaful is to summon up courage to ask your guy where your "presumed" love relationship is heading to...so that you dont invest unnecessary emotions on him or better still, treat him as a casual friend and deliberately let him know that there are other guys on the Bloc. If he truly loves you and he is smart and mature, I expect he would do all he should to limit your options...

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 22-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
love is late..na infatuation dey reign now
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 22-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
dis one pass him

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Renewed at 22-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 22-11-2010 12:12 PM
love is late..na infatuation dey reign now

Na u kill am?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulk at 22-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 22-11-2010 08:24 AM
1year of relationship without commitment? Baby be kiaful. Am passing

true talk.......
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming