goingwithyou at 31-10-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago) (m)
U have nothing to loss when u are treating a lady like a Queen,All u are telling her dat I want u to feel wht I have for u inside me and I hope she know it for u,Just dat some girls do wht u don’t really want dem to do.try by error dat is d real meaning of Relationship ..It could work out it may not work out
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mmemshima at 31-10-2008 03:12 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 31-10-2008 03:09 PM
U have nothing to loss when u are treating a lady like a Queen,All u are telling her dat I want u to feel wht I have for u inside me and I hope she know it for u,Just dat some girls do wht u don’t really want dem to do.try by error dat is d real meaning of Relationship ..It could work out it may not work out
i dey feel u bros
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 07:06 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: elizatops on 31-10-2008 06:54 PM
Quote from: teeluv55 on 31-10-2008 06:51 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-10-2008 03:02 PM
Well, their are ladies that really worth respecting..and if i come across such ladies, believe me you im gonna do just that. huh!!!
I think i agree with you.
make i help am answer, after thinking, then comes the agreement, no blame am confusion is only a state of mind and we human beings at times fall victim u know.
is it u think or u agree bros no stay for fence
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nwachinemere9 at 7-11-2008 06:42 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: mmemshima on 31-10-2008 03:12 PM
Quote from: goingwithyou on 31-10-2008 03:09 PM
U have nothing to loss when u are treating a lady like a Queen,All u are telling her dat I want u to feel wht I have for u inside me and I hope she know it for u,Just dat some girls do wht u don't really want dem to do.try by error dat is d real meaning of Relationship ..It could work out it may not work out
i dey feel u bros
Posted: at 7-11-2008 06:42 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
pally4biuti at 8-11-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: teeluv55 on 30-10-2008 08:28 PM
Is it possible for men to do EVERYTHING that you see in the text picture?
Can someone also provide more suggestions on the best type of romance.
yes oooo....you ve to as a guy u ve no choice bcos it's wat u do dat u get in return..... is just 50-50 you treat a lady rite for her to treat you rite......bcos if u dnt she can never love you nd you will end up waisting your time....you cnt expect a lady to love u wen u cnt treat her rite....dat will be unfair!
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............
Posted: at 8-11-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming