''Saying This Is wrong, It’s Better To Let Certain Dogs Lie'' - Daddy Freeze Tells Brymo

Date: 05-10-2021 12:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-10-2021 12:46 PM (2 years ago)

Media personality and Free The Sheeple leader, Daddy Freeze has reacted after singer, Brymo, alleged that  2Face Idibia, accused him of sleeping with his wife, Annie. Freeze said Brymo should have let sleeping dogs lie instead of kicking a man when he is down.

Reacting via his IG page, DaddyFreeze opined that it was wrong of Brymo to have said such a thing. Read what he wrote below;

''Brymo, in my humble opinion, saying this is wrong… haba.. And the timing too, these people have gone through a lot… I’m not saying you shouldn’t speak your truth, it’s just better to let certain dogs lie, and kicking a man when he is down is also not right. Addressing this in a live video in 2 hrs..''

Posted: at 5-10-2021 12:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 5-10-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago)
Freez, the only time you have said something reasonable.
Posted: at 5-10-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 5-10-2021 03:47 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: cnmmnews on  5-10-2021 01:00 PM
This is to inform you all that you can now buy Dangote cement directly from the factory at a promo price of  2000 and transportation 300 rice 19,000 transportation 300. for booking and supply we deliver nation wide to only serious buyers ..Note its payment before delivery.
YOU WILL BRING IT TO MY PLACE BEFORE PAYMENT, AGREE
Posted: at 5-10-2021 03:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blueskynews at 6-10-2021 06:47 AM (2 years ago)
This is to inform you all that you can now buy Dangote cement directly from the factory at a promo price of  2000 and transportation 300 rice 19,000 transportation 300 call 08034825434 for booking and supply we deliver nation wide to only serious buyers ..Note its payment before delivery.  Call +2348034825434
Posted: at 6-10-2021 06:47 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie