Sunday Igboho's Health Deteriorates, Needs Urgent Medical Attention In Benin Republic

Date: 06-10-2021 1:53 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-10-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago)

Following months of detention in Benin Republic, it has been revealed that the healh of Yoruba nation agitator, Sunday Adeyemo aka Sunday Igboho has taken a turn for the worse. In a statement titled ‘On behalf of Chief Sunday Adeyemo, aka Igboho’, Olayomi Koiki, spokesman for Igboho, called on Benin Republic to grant Igboho permission to receive urgent medical attention.

The statement read, “After speaking with his legal representatives, I would like to confirm that his health needs urgent attention and we are using this medium to plead with the Government of Benin Republic, President Patrice Talon to please allow Chief Sunday Adeyemo, aka Igboho to seek medical treatment due to his health.

“He needs urgent medical treatment and giving him this would help him with his health problems. We know you are just a man and one that wants progress for his country too. We have seen all the wonderful things you have done to bring good change to your country.

“President Patrice Talon, please we need your intervention to enable his quick release because his health needs urgent attention and we know that this would be granted to him, because we don’t want anything to happen to him while in the custody of your country.

“Chief Sunday Adeyemo has been held in Benin since 20th of July 2021 and now his health has been affected badly. “We would like to say thank you in anticipation  “Also we would like to use this medium to appreciate his lawyers and everyone that have stood by him during this very difficult time.”

Posted: at 6-10-2021 01:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 6-10-2021 05:11 PM (3 years ago)
Join the struggle forcefully. Let's join hands in crippling these northern animals out of office and out of our zone. They are evil. Let's end Nigeria NOW.
Posted: at 6-10-2021 05:11 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 6-10-2021 07:09 PM (3 years ago)
  Grin Grin Grin....Alaye wey dey enjoy himself......Nice one jare, na wetin doz animals need be dat
Posted: at 6-10-2021 07:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-10-2021 08:55 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 6-10-2021 08:55 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

2. FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present

3. Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra

4. BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre

5. "Fornication Is Not A Sin"? - Singer, Falz Says

6. “Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question

7. "Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party

8. Kano Police Arrest Suspected Kidnapper, Rescue Victim

9. Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

7. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo