guys what are u discus about Reply
Quote from: johnnjasi on 30-11-2010 06:16 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-11-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: johnnjasi on 30-11-2010 03:08 AM the sweetest part of it all is that the words i use on CYNTHIA is the same words i use on LINDA and am going to use the same words on BITTERSWEET to win her heart......I know she will like them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't even think about it! WETIN? NA YOU BE MY NEXT TARGET 4 REAL.... Don't even try because there is absolutely no chance! Live and let live!
up till now i havent even win any girls heart and maybe is because i always tell the truth, i think is being a high time i get to lie Reply
guy lie the only key o Reply
my papa get 5 estate for GRS na mt mama dey drive that range sport pass u go hide Reply
Lie to me. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 04:55 PM Guys don run go hide!!! I don't blame the men, the ladies hate that word truth, they seem more comfortable with lies than the truth, so if you must get them guys, tell more lies except to the descent girls, but the problem is how do you know the descent ones among them?
I don't know why u guys are still battling over this matter? ReplyI've told u all I know about this. Women's favourite is lie. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
ONE THING WE GUYS IS THAT NOT EVERY GULS WE ASK OUT WE LOVE,SO MOST CASES WE WIN THEIR HEART ON PILLARS OF LIE BECOS U TELLING A GUL YOU LOVE HER WITHOUT REALLY LOVING HER IS A LIE ALREADY.ANODA CASE IS MOST GULS PREFARE SWEET COATED TONGUE GUYS AND WAT DO U EXPECT THEY ARE BORN LIARS...SO LADIES NOT ALL LOVE ARE REAL Reply
Quote from: onomy007 on 30-11-2010 11:12 PM ONE THING WE GUYS IS THAT NOT EVERY GULS WE ASK OUT WE LOVE,SO MOST CASES WE WIN THEIR HEART ON PILLARS OF LIE BECOS U TELLING A GUL YOU LOVE HER WITHOUT REALLY LOVING HER IS A LIE ALREADY.ANODA CASE IS MOST GULS PREFARE SWEET COATED TONGUE GUYS AND WAT DO U EXPECT THEY ARE BORN LIARS...SO LADIES NOT ALL LOVE ARE REAL ![]() ![]()
D question shld be............why do ladies value and love liars more ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
how u take kw the value am Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
U need me to cry dat loud? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
if that will make me believe u Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Really to lie to a lady before winning her is bad, but he who says that he haven't lie to a lady why do you clean up and apply a nice perfume whenever you want to approach a lady?; Men lies to get a Girl friend but doesn't lie to get a wife . Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 30-11-2010 11:06 AM Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 10:51 AM Bestheart dem break ur heart 10 times? No body broke my heart and will never, rather I learnt from the experience of others, waco, you men are tongue twisters. @Bestheart the way u talk am sure you've had the experience of heart break, why are you lieing?
http://[color=purple]Yes about 80% Guys lie to a lady, but i don't not lie for luv[/color] Reply![]()
i just know, that if i find out the lies, it is 100 % that guy will loose me. Reply
Some lies are even better than the truth sometimes, so what is the big deal....what of the girls who pretend as if they are not interested, but are more than willing......Guys stop the lies now....and let see if the girls will not cry for us. Reply