-mimbo=drinking stuff
-moto = car
-money = cash
mb*mb*=

-moto = car.............. yea everybody needs a car, & talking about it, its even ladies that cant do without it
-money = cash.......... the beauty of a man is his money
mb*mb*=

Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 10:12 AM to those who dont understand -mimbo=drinking stuff -moto = car -money = cash mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() -moto = car.............. yea everybody needs a car, & talking about it, its even ladies that cant do without it -money = cash.......... the beauty of a man is his money mb*mb*= ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 12:30 PM wetin u wan tell am? welcomeshe know say i dey cheat on am! no mind blessm she de talk like say she go get the gods for tell sophieb say no ye help make we work out or like say them no de cheat on yi
Quote from: Azeezzzzzz on 30-11-2010 12:21 PM i disagree ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where are u out??
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 10:12 AM to those who dont understand -mimbo=drinking stuff -moto = car -money = cash mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() -moto = car.............. yea everybody needs a car, & talking about it, its even ladies that cant do without it -money = cash.......... the beauty of a man is his money mb*mb*= ![]() ![]()
here i am Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 12:30 PM wetin u wan tell am? i go tell am say i see something oo she know say i dey cheat on am!
Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 01:18 PM here i am me tooo@blessme close ur eyes oooooooooo
Abi o Reply
dorro where make we jam tonight? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Tundea1 on 30-11-2010 02:18 PM Abi o wati happen again
Quote from: waco on 30-11-2010 02:20 PM dorro where make we jam tonight? just tell me and i go join u naor a call go better so dat blessme no go get thing for talk
Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 10:12 AM to those who dont understand -mimbo=drinking stuff -moto = car -money = cash mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() -moto = car.............. yea everybody needs a car, & talking about it, its even ladies that cant do without it -money = cash.......... the beauty of a man is his money mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() always honest......
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 02:24 PM Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 10:12 AM to those who dont understand -mimbo=drinking stuff -moto = car -money = cash mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() -moto = car.............. yea everybody needs a car, & talking about it, its even ladies that cant do without it -money = cash.......... the beauty of a man is his money mb*mb*= ![]() ![]() always honest......
she is even complaining that am over honest to her Reply
MENSTRATION ReplyAND MENOPOS IN WOMEN NKO?
i know sey u don come Reply
Wat's the question? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-11-2010 06:11 PM Wat's the question? wat question are we talking about
na d equation i fink Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)