Quote from: mmemshima on 4-11-2008 12:16 PM so sorry...ur opinion is none of my biz neither is mine urs....everyone is entitled to his or her opinion soo sorry i bothered replying is not even a lil bit of ur faultjust defending ur opinion
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-11-2008 12:22 PM Quote from: mmemshima on 4-11-2008 12:16 PM so sorry...ur opinion is none of my biz neither is mine urs....everyone is entitled to his or her opinion soo sorry i bothered replying is not even a lil bit of ur faultjust defending ur opinion
koolest gal on naijapal Reply
Quote from: mmemshima on 4-11-2008 12:26 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-11-2008 12:22 PM Quote from: mmemshima on 4-11-2008 12:16 PM so sorry...ur opinion is none of my biz neither is mine urs....everyone is entitled to his or her opinion soo sorry i bothered replying is not even a lil bit of ur faultjust defending ur opinion and thanks for the compliment
na wa for gals Reply
na wa for men Reply
yes, realy na wa for men Reply
ok? Reply
yeah Reply
ok Reply
oke/okay Reply
maybe becos of the honeypot, mens always likes changes. they always like to test new soup Reply
na u sabi Reply
Quote from: omoyewmen_lriah on 4-11-2008 06:55 PM maybe becos of the , mens always likes changes. they always like to test new soup what kind of soup is that?
Quote from: daysolar on 3-11-2008 07:52 PM I know a guy who has a white girl friend, and I must confess that as an african lady I can't do half of what this white girl does.... she is too calm, understanding, respectful and doesn't know what she's worth (without her man she can't survive). Our guys r just tired of seen us take charge of things, they feel we brag and we are arrogant, but I say we are only being strong. Amongst white, black, purple and yellow there are good gurls and 'bad' ones...so I wouldn't nail it down to the colour - although....white gurls tempt to go for love over being taken care of financially, cos we believe, that one doesn't need to be already made...nobody knows what the future holds...and success two people have worked towards for together is still the sweetest - at least to me
Quote from: Olachi76 on 4-11-2008 08:15 PM Quote from: daysolar on 3-11-2008 07:52 PM I know a guy who has a white girl friend, and I must confess that as an african lady I can't do half of what this white girl does.... she is too calm, understanding, respectful and doesn't know what she's worth (without her man she can't survive). Our guys r just tired of seen us take charge of things, they feel we brag and we are arrogant, but I say we are only being strong. Amongst white, black, purple and yellow there are good gurls and 'bad' ones...so I wouldn't nail it down to the colour - although....white gurls tempt to go for love over being taken care of financially, cos we believe, that one doesn't need to be already made...nobody knows what the future holds...and success two people have worked towards for together is still the sweetest - at least to me
na small e remain, this gurls for begin exchange words...why are women naturally quarellsome? Reply
Quote from: princemech on 4-11-2008 07:11 PM Quote from: omoyewmen_lriah on 4-11-2008 06:55 PM maybe becos of the , mens always likes changes. they always like to test new soup what kind of soup is that?
which type of soup is that? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)