I put my trust in her. (Page 6)

Date: 03-12-2010 10:27 am (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- solojaro at 4-12-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-12-2010 01:06 AM
I put my trust him God.100%.but we are talking about humans here not God.I cant be with sumone I dont trust.I trust him.until he gives me a reason not to,then I wont.
Yes. This is why I should trust her. she has been with me for a long time and she has never done any thing for me not to trust her.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 4-12-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
i trust her but i dont expect her to trust me and she doesnt trust me but i am fine with it
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 4-12-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on  4-12-2010 09:28 AM
i trust her but i dont expect her to trust me and she doesnt trust me but i am fine with it
But why?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 4-12-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-12-2010 09:36 AM
But why?
because it doesn't hurt me when she doesn't believe me anymore or decide not to trust me
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 4-12-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 10:27 AM
I put my trust in her, this is because I am in love with her. Pals can you put your trust in her/him if you were to be the the one?

trust is the key, for any relationship to work
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 4-12-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on  4-12-2010 09:40 AM
But why?
because it doesn't hurt me when she doesn't believe me anymore or decide not to trust me
you must have done sumthin.intentionally or unintentionally.just a  lil thing can create a mess,mostly with guys.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 4-12-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: captainsilver on  3-12-2010 11:16 AM
trusting someone doesn't mean putting your trust in him/her.we are all humans and that means we are prone to disappointing ourselves and others.only God can be trusted...but then, being trustworthy always is a matter of character...a good guy/girl can be trusted at least to a reasonable level

good point
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sirdonclemo at 4-12-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-12-2010 09:45 AM
But why?
you must have done sumthin.intentionally or unintentionally.just a  lil thing can create a mess,mostly with guys.
i didnt do anything she just decided not to trust me at first i was angry but by the time i realize this tactic it was a different story
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on  4-12-2010 09:48 AM
Quote from: onyin on  4-12-2010 09:45 AM
But why?
i didnt do anything she just decided not to trust me at first i was angry but by the time i realize this tactic it was a different story
sumthin happened,but she's not telling you.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sirdonclemo at 4-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
i dont know if anything happened but i think i like it this way even though sometimes she tries to tell me she trust me but i still remind her i dont want her to trust me
Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on  4-12-2010 09:55 AM
i dont know if anything happened but i think i like it this way even though sometimes she tries to tell me she trust me but i still remind her i dont want her to trust me
well,just be a good baby.you both will be fine. Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sirdonclemo at 4-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-12-2010 10:02 AM
well,just be a good baby.you both will be fine. Cheesy
ok thanks
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 4-12-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Comoting
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-12-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
e no easy  2 trust oooo
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-12-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 4-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
A consistent soul believes in destiny, a capricious one in chance

Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 4-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
May be the reason is that you too do not trust yourself.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 4-12-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-12-2010 10:08 AM
e no easy  2 trust oooo
Haba, the person that you know very well?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-12-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Na who you knw very well.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 4-12-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-12-2010 11:20 AM
Na who you knw very well.
My self.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7